The contests of Petals. Pink Flower Day

in #busy6 years ago

Today I have got this amazing beauty for you.It is is indeed fascinating that flowers makes us sometimes wonder how beautiful our nature is.


I was quite fortunate to get the view of the beautiful flower as I was probably going somewhere and out of no where it caught my eye and I was not late to get the image of it. It seemed like it was telling me "Come, take picture of me" !


I was able to get few clicks of it ,I do hope you will like them too.


This is the single shot.


ascsccsdcsdcs.jpg


They all do look really beautiful together.


20180601_154723.jpg


This is my entry for the contest of petals.Pink Flower Day.



The Images are taken by me.



Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.





123.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful photography @rehan12. I appreciate your work.
Awesome capture.

Thanks for sharing this post. ☺💙

Thanks my friend !

Wonderful entry! Good luck with the contest:)

Thank you beautiful !

Nice photos of beautiful flowers! These look refreshing. ;)

Glad that you liked them !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50