Steemit the social Media Experience

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Steemit the Social media that pays you for the contribution that you make.



The Tagline of Steemit is one of teh most interesting thing that attracts people from all categories,which is indeed great.To be honest all the people who are thinikng and joining in here and imagining that it is that easy than my friend you are wrong.If getting hand on Bucks $ was that easy that the situation would have been different ;)


12.jpg


The thing matters is the quality of the content that you are contributing just some random things does not make you noticeable out in here.It takes a lot of effort, countless times rejection that you will feel once you post feeling that this post is receiving that much than why I am not ;) If you just quit there than you are gone.

Take of it like this when you start a new journey you have a destination to go but you have no idea how to go there but it is only your determination that will allow you to go reach at that point of destination.In going through that journey you will face obstacles things that you have never seen will come in front of you,sometimes you will enjoy it while sometimes it will be nerve breaking.Still if you make yourself commited than there will be no one to stop you.

When I started there was nothing just my beleif and the will to be there where I saw some of the Steemians currently where I am now.I never thought it is going to be easy I always told myself I will be there and I know I am holding just a little piece of the pie and for that I have really worked hard so I imagine those people who are at the top how much they have worked hard to be there where they are now

First know how this community works.What will make you noticeable , do the thing that you are best at. And last but not the least do not copy someone else !That person might be good at that particular thing while you might be good at something else, give some time to yourself and figure it out.

I do really hope new users get the right direction to make the Journey in Steemit a great one.



Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE






Some Of My Previous Posts.




123.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56