The contests of Petals. Flowers

in #busy6 years ago

I had the day off the other day and was able to go out and get some photographs and as for being with the nature it really felt nice,There are things out there which are waiting to be found.


Flowers are indeed amazing creation and there are various of them and we get to see many of them in our nature ,while some of them just makes us go crazy by their beauty.


As a matter of fact I liked the color of this particular flower .It really looks very bright and colorful.While I do really think you will like it too.



20180601_145520.jpg



This is my entry for the contest of petals and today's subject is Flowers.Which is an idea of @adrianobalan and @sardrt.




The Image is taken by me.



Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.





123.jpg

Sort:  

me gusta esa flor

Thanks my friend!

Stunning artistic photography @rehan12. I appreciate your work ☺💙

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a great day 💕

Thanks my friend ! Glad that you liked it !

Congratulations @rehan12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Pretty awesome post @rehan12.
Keep doing!!☺

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post

Glad that you liked it buddy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50