Growing my Steemit Account Part 6 (2/17/18)

in #busy6 years ago

Busy with personal life but still want to post my monthly progress.

Current Stats:

2.71M VESTS
0.000 STEEM
$0.764

Compared to last month I have gained around 0.4M Vests or close to 20% of my overall account. I hope to get to 3M Vests next month. Most of my gains were from earned SP in curating and buying upvotes. I am reinvesting as much as I can from what I earn on steemit into steem power and hoping this will continue growing my account into a dolphin.

For most of the month I have been using minnowbooster to stack my gains from posts. My participation with @dolphinschool by @markrmorrisjr. I have gained over 100 followers since and continue to grow. Thanks for all the support. The @dolphinschool definitely fun but exhausting. I am still recovering from the class.

image.png

Learned a lot from my fellow classmates and Mark. Hope to be able to apply what I have learned in the coming days, but with a new kid around the corner I may be out of steemit momentary and even crypto. Anyways one advice I have for any user of steemit is to start spending time on other forked platforms such as dmania, dsound, and dtube. Having multiple ways to earning steem.

The buying upvote is getting more aggressive since I started steemit. In the instance of minnowbooster I can barely get a successful upvote purchase beyond $1 SBD. There are just too many users buying upvotes, so definitely the demand is there and I believe upvote bots will continue to thrive now and in the future.

My goals for next month is to hit the 3M vest of SP and hopefully gain another 100 followers. No real plan as to how to reach my goals. We will see how much time and energy I am able to spend on steemit.

Thanks for reading.

If you wish to follow me: @mawit07

steembanner.JPG

Past Posts:
Part 5
Part 4
Part 3
Part 2
Part 1

Sort:  

Excellent work brother!!! :) keep up the good work.. can not wait to starting following this every month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98