🍎🍐🍊🍋🍌🍉🍇🍓VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 16🍈🍒🍑🍍🥥🥝🍅🥑

in #busy5 years ago

IMG_1662.JPG

HI, STEEMIT 😊

Bindings to tastes dictate their conditions, but I am the soul and the mistress of my body, his spacesuit and I will decide that my body will eat and let it be today VEGAN RAW wholesome food.

With the arrival of the cold season, I slightly increased the weight. It is necessary to do something urgently so that I do not become quite a pig), especially soon the New Year)

In the summer I already had the experience of VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE and it was easier than I thought. It's winter now and cold and I want warm, high-calorie food, so I think it will be harder for me.I have such products, if I suddenly want something, I will go and buy more. + walking - the more, the better will be the processes of purification.

Today I woke up at 6 am.

Outside the window, minus 1, a little headache, because the purification process continued)

I did warm up joints. Trained the brain in Wikium.

I do not know how many days my winter VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE will pass, I will look at the state of my body, how it will react. In cold weather, I want warm, so I have to add chilli to warm up.

Today I will to continue practice more mindfulness nutrition. I usually eat while watching a TV series / movie / cartoon, which is wrong, because my emotions affect my digestion and I don’t notice how much I eat extra calories because my attention is diverted to the movie.

I have not eaten sugar for a long time, so my taste buds in the language have recovered and can fully enjoy the taste of organic sugar in its natural form, created by nature itself. And everything created by nature is perfect)

IMG_1655.JPG
I so much wanted to eat in the morning and I thought that I can not get enough of tangerines, because they have a lot of water and little pulp that is needed for satiety. But they are so juicy sweet and tasty that I was full. The main thing is not to hurry and enjoy the process. Remove anxiety, vanity, live in the moment, turn on mindfulness, think about the good. To think about how tangerines are tasty, which nature has created as a species food for people and how they fill every cell of your body with health. I prepared 5 tangerines, but 1 I did not eat, I was full)

IMG_1652.JPG
I'm so lazy that just recently my juicer was covered with dust, and already the XD cobweb I went to the street market in the hope that I could buy HOME raw products and I was lucky to buy beets from which I made juice)
let's drink this shot for health! OOO, these feelings are simply impossible to put into words) every time I drink any fresh juice, it immediately seems that my vision is getting better, my head is in order - the thoughts become clear and I feel like I received a concentrated dose of vitamins and all sorts of useful substances) and I feel that my body is grateful)

IMG_1656.jpg
I don’t throw away pulp from squeezed beet juice, but made a salad from it, adding dill, cold-pressed flax oil, garlic and soy sauce) Salad turned out delicious) Very tasty cold-pressed flax oil, without it - the salad would not have been tasty for me at all.

I try to buy fruits in season, when they are cheaper and tastier)
Fruits are the best you can spend money on - this is investment in your health)

IMG_1653.JPG
I eat apples completely)

IMG_1654.JPG
A couple of bananas.

I continue to develop a new healthy habit - drink plenty of water between meals and I still get it)

My impressions of today... My mood today is wonderful) I walked a lot and had a desire to act, a lot of energy appeared) I really hope that I will win over my laziness and I will make juices every day)

Hooray, one more day VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE was successful) what will happen next?

🍎🍐🍊🍋🍌🍉🍇🍓🍈🍒🍑🍍🥥🥝🍅🥑

I have clementines, tangerines, apples, bananas, persimmon, Jerusalem artichoke, Chinese cabbage, radishes, daikon, parsley root, parsnip root, ginger, sweet pepper, onion, garlic, lime, tomato, avocado, dill, parsley, full freezer of fruits, berries and vegetables (they are probably not 100% raw food, there are different opinions on this question), cold-pressed flax oil, germinated buckwheat, carob, coconut, walnuts, pumpkin seed which I she dried without heat treatment ... and maybe something else)

IMG_1630.JPG

IMG_1617.JPG

IMG_1651.JPG

IMG_1634.JPG

IMG_1633.JPG
And I was very lucky to buy homemade apples, beets, carrots on the street market) they are not as beautiful and big as apples from the supermarket, but much healthier and no less tasty)

IMG_1631.JPG
My onion is already a big sprouted, I cut the side stems into a salad)


And these two pumpkin guys seem to me a bit skeptical))

This summer I was already arranging myself VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE which I wanted to do for 1 day, and it stretched for 6 days) Check out my summer RAW VEGAN CHALLENGE 1-DAY. EXPERIMENT ON ME :)

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 2 😊

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 3 😊

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 4 😊

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 5 😊

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 6 😊

Thank you for reading up to this point 😊


I wish you all a sunny shining mood 😊
Eat more fruits 🍏🍎🍐🍊🍋🍌🍉🍇🍓🍈🍒🍑🍍🥥🥝🍅🥑🌶

I really appreciate your feedback: Upvote👍, Comments😎, Resteem😍, Subscribe🐾

I want to express special thanks for your support - @artturtle, @partiko, @esteemapp, @ua-promoter, @food-smg

Sort:  

You got a 33.33% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @inna-world!

You got a 7.35% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @inna-world!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

You got a 33.33% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @inna-world!

Thank you inna-world! You've just received an upvote of 80% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

молодец!
сколько скинула?)
я тоже ем все это ем и думаю, хооршо бы хотя бы фрукты-овощи были без химикатов и говна. зима жеж, где это все растет, в парниках под пленками. но не есть это все вообще не вариант)

да что-то мало скинула, чуть больше 1 кг, не, ну у меня конечно иногда проскакивают пару хлебцев не сыроед, но редко. То ли масла много лью, то ли организм мой сильно загажен, что больше худеть не хочет, то ли я не нервничаю XD

ну мне салат без помидоров не мил) а их свежих уже не сезон, вот и приходится покупать мало и непойми что) и без зелени я не могу без моего любименького укропчика) когда поймаю бабулек - у них возьму, а когда нет их, приходится тепличное брать и молиться XD
но как говорил Михаил Советов (крутой мужчина кстати я слушаю его лекции, впечатляют) - даже парниковые овощи-фрукты лучше чем мясо, варёнка и Е-шки) так что прорвёмся)

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 20.00% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @inna-world!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @inna-world. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 5.53% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 9.09% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @inna-world!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

10000 SP | 5000 SP | 1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.netlify.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76