VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 5 😊

in #ua6 years ago

IMG_9155.JPG

HI, STEEMIT 😊

Today is already the 5th day of my VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE and I am very pleased and even more inspired to go further 😊

Breakfast - half a watermelon 😊
Lunch - melon
Then bananas.

Сегодня уже 5-й день моего VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE и меня это очень радует и ещё больше вдохновляет идти дальше 😊

Завтрак - половина арбуза 😊
Ланч - дыня
Потом бананы

I do not eat salt for the 5th day, and today I wanted salty) but I did not want to stop my VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE ) I am capable of more) will power - now is your time) somewhere I have you, I know ;)
As a result, there was a salad for dinner: Iceberg, tomatoes, patisson, parsley, dill, mint, linseed oil (a cold pressed oil wringing on the bottle, I would like to believe it).
Tomatoes and greens gave a slightly salty taste and it sufficed me). I will continue)

Я не ем соли уже 5-й день и мне сегодня захотелось солёного) но мне не хотелось останавливать свой ВЕГАН РАВ ЧЕЛЛЕНДЖ) я способна на больше) сила воли - сейчас твоё время) где-то ты у меня есть, я знаю ;)
в итоге на ужин был салат: Айсберг, помидоры, патиссон, петрушка, укроп, мята, масло льна (на бутылке написано холодный отжим, хотелось бы в это верить).
Помидоры и зелень дали немного солоноватый вкус и мне этого хватило). Я буду продолжать)

IMG_9162.JPG

Check out my RAW VEGAN CHALLENGE 1-DAY. EXPERIMENT ON ME :)

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 2 😊

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 3 😊

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 4 😊

Зацени мой RAW VEGAN CHALLENGE 1-ДЕНЬ. ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТ НА МНЕ :)

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE ДЕНЬ 2 😊

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE ДЕНЬ 3 😊

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE ДЕНЬ 4 😊

Thank you for reading up to this point 😊

Спасибо тебе за то, что дочитал до этого места 😊

5.jpg

I wish you all a sunny shining mood 😊
Eat more fruits 😊

Желаю вам всем солнечного сияющего настроения 😊
Ешьте больше фруктов 😊

I really appreciate your feedback: Upvote👍, Comments😎, Resteem😍, Subscribe🐾

Я очень ценю вашу обратную связь: Голоса👍, Комментарии😎, Репосты😍, Подписку🐾

Sort:  

So u will not eat grains during the challenge duration. How ? Its very hard.

until I do not want) I want a salt sometimes)

Congratulations, your post received 18.64% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @alexworld! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

патиссон - это ж кабачок? мне они такие противненькие сырые) только если потереть мелко и чем-то приправить)
5 день - ну ты ващее....)
а ты голод еще не пробовала?

как кабачок, только твёрже) а я что-то подсела на кабачки-патиссоны сырые)
да я и сама не ожидала что 5 дней буду) пока заходит - ловлю волну)
голод пробовала 1 день на воде пару раз (экадаши) и 1 сухой.
Скоро хочу попробовать чуть больше дней

патиссон режу ножом для шинковки для капусты - получаются тонкие пластины + масло холодного отжима и любые овощи и зелень в салате мне вкусно)

Unfiltered, unrefined salt is necessary and healthy for the body.

give me the source of this information

There are a lot of articles. I will leave a few links.

But let me ask how do you feel when you swim in the sea/ocean? Really good right. Well that's because of the salt which has 84 minerals or more.

Processed salt you buy in the store has 2 minerals plus unorganic iodine.

https://thatgirlcookshealthy.com/understanding-the-difference-between-refined-salt-vs-unrefined-salt/

http://drjaydavidson.com/table-salt-vs-unrefined-salt/

http://www.wildfoodcafe.com/lets-keep-salty-unprocessed-sea-salt-good/

thank for the links)
I was not at sea / ocean yet

I hope you go someday.

thank you, I also hope)

I also have Himalayan salt, I agree that it is less harmful than ordinary salt, but I still think that this is not a natural product of human nutrition. Salt is an inorganic, and a man is an organic one)

Organic salt it healthy, please research more.

Salt used to be called white gold.

This video offers good explanation.

video, I just can not understand) I'm from Ukraine) only Google translator and then you need to figure it out because it crookedly translates is not accurate)

yay looks so great! go for it you can do it :D we're raw-vegan for ~7 years now and never looked back (can)

I like it yet)
WOW! 7 years vegan raw, how cool it is)))
I follow you)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations @inna-world! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Отличный завтрак!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48