RAW VEGAN CHALLENGE 1-DAY. EXPERIMENT ON ME 😊 / RAW VEGAN CHALLENGE 1-ДЕНЬ. ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТ НА МНЕ 😊

in #ua6 years ago

IMG_8537.JPG

HI, STEEMIT 😊ПРИВЕТ, STEEMIT 😊
On this beautiful sunny Saturday day, the thought came to me: why not make a 1-DAY RAW VEGAN CHALLENGE? :) Yes, and on watermelons, I adore them) there I have them as many different from supermarket) already 3 varieties that I have not tried yet - Organic, Boston, Fire (diminutive word).В этот прекрасный солнечный субботний день в мою голову пришла /меня посетила мысль: а почему бы не сделать однодневный RAW VEGAN CHALLENGE? :) Да ещё и на арбузах, я их обожаю) вон у меня их сколько разных из Сельпо) аж 3 сорта которые я ещё не пробовала - Органический, Бостон, Огонёк)
For breakfast, I ate half Organic watermelon) price 1,5 $ watermelon. very sweet, the skin is thin, the seeds are large)На завтрак я съела половину Органик арбуза) цена 8 грн/кг (45 грн арбуз). Очень сладкий, кожура тонкая, семечки большие)

IMG_8224 1.JPG

IMG_8241.JPG

Watermelon often called me to the toilet, if you understand what I mean;)Арбуз часто звал меня в туалет, если вы понимаете о чём я ;)
For dinner, I ate half the watermelon Fire (diminutive word) price 2 $ watermelon. When I cut the watermelon, it cracked - it was very ripe) very sweet, less watery, it was more satisfying than the previous one) little seeds I did not feel at all)На обед я съела половину арбуза Огонёк) цена 12 грн/кг (54 грн арбуз). Когда я резала арбуз, он сам трескался - значит был очень спелый) очень сладкий, менее водянистый, оказался сытнее предидущего) семечки маленькие я их вообще не ощутила)

IMG_8492.JPG

IMG_8469.JPG

For supper there was Fire (diminutive word), I liked it more)На ужин был Огонёк, он мне понравился больше)
To the watermelon Boston I I will return to another time)До арбуза Бостон доберусь в другой раз)
My conclusions: in the first half of the day I had a good mood and a feeling of satiety) a wonderful feeling of lightness, words can not convey)Мои выводы: в первой половине дня у меня было хорошее настроение и чувство насыщения) прекрасное чувство лёгкости, словами не передать)
but in the evening I really wanted to eat something salty and high-calorie) but I managed to overcome this feeling and I coped 😇но ближе к вечеру мне очень захотелось съесть что-нибудь солёное и калорийное) но мне удалось преодолеть это чувство и я справилась 😇
feeling of pride in myself 😇чувство гордости за себя😇
I liked this experiment challenge myself and I have a desire to repeat with another fruit 😇Эксперимент мне понравился и есть желание повторить с другим фруктом 😇

5.jpg

I wish you all a good mood 😊 Eat more fruits 😊Желаю вам всем солнечного настроения 😊 Ешьте больше фруктов 😊
I really appreciate your feedback: Upvote👍, Comments😎, Resteem😍, Subscribe🐾Я очень ценю вашу обратную связь: Голоса👍, Комментарии😎, Репосты😍, Подписку🐾
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @inna-world.

Congratulations @inna-world! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are a very different person from the everyday human. I think maybe you are from somewhere special, from far away.
By the way, you have some nice looking melons. Looked like too much for 1 person. Maybe you should share?

thank you for the sweet words)
everything can be)
you are right, 2 watermelons a day for me it's a lot)

спать голодная пошла?)
я бы за весь день на одних арбузах,их штуки 2 бы точно умяла))

спать голодная пошла) и проснулась ночью от сушняка))) кто бы мог подумать?
Огонёк был сытный, а Органик я съела и не заметила)))

Love watermelon.

how can they not be loved)

Эксперимент удался!!!

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33