VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 2 😊 SUDDENLY😊 / VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE ДЕНЬ 2 😊 ВНЕЗАПНО 😊

in #ua6 years ago

IMG_8762.JPG

IMG_8642.JPG

HI, STEEMIT 😊

Yesterday I wanted to make a 1-day VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE, but I liked it and decided to continue ) but yesterday it was hard, because I had only a watermelon and I was a little hungry in the evening. But the feeling of lightness, which was yesterday and remains today, I do not want to lose) so I decided to continue my VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE 😊

Вчера я хотела устроить себе 1-дневный VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE, но мне понравилось и я решила его продолжить) но вчера было тяжело, потому что у меня был только арбуз и я была немного голодная вечером. Но чувство лёгкости, которое было вчера и осталось сегодня мне терять не хочется) поэтому я решила продлить свой VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE 😊

For breakfast, I ate half a watermelon Boston, price 2 $ watermelon). The sweetest of the three kinds of watermelons with small seeds that are not noticeable when you eat.

На завтрак я съела половину арбуза Бостон) цена 12 грн/кг (54 грн арбуз). Самый сладкий из трёх видов арбузов с маленькими семечками которые не заметны когда кушаешь.

For lunch I ate half a watermelon Boston)

На обед я доела половину арбуза Бостон)

Watermelons is over and at dinner I ate bananas :) after which I did not feel like eating)

Арбузы у меня закончились и на ужин я ела бананы :) после которых мне совсем не хотелось есть)

My conclusions: the mood is fine all day) bananas for dinner - excellent idea to not go to bed hungry, like yesterday :) even more there was a desire to continue)

Мои выводы: настроение весь день прекрасное) бананы на ужин - отличная/хорошая идея чтобы не ложитьсчя спать голодным, как вчера :) ещё больше появилось желание продолжить)

Today was a super day)
What is waiting for me tomorrow?)

Сегодня был супер день)
что же меня ждёт завтра? 😊

Check out my yesterday RAW VEGAN CHALLENGE 1-DAY. EXPERIMENT ON ME :)

Зацени мой вчерашний RAW VEGAN CHALLENGE 1-ДЕНЬ. ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТ НА МНЕ :)

5.jpg

I wish you all a sunny shining mood 😊
Eat more fruits 😊

Желаю вам всем солнечного сияющего настроения 😊
Ешьте больше фруктов 😊

I really appreciate your feedback: Upvote👍, Comments😎, Resteem😍, Subscribe🐾

Я очень ценю вашу обратную связь: Голоса👍, Комментарии😎, Репосты😍, Подписку🐾

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-26T19:54:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 130.00/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Such a great article, @inna-world. Did you know about these 5 movies - they hold even more information about what you are writing about: https://steemit.com/food/@cocktailguy/you-want-to-be-healty-follow-advice-on-how-to-shape-your-eating-habits-from-these-food-documentaries

I will keep following you :D

thank you)
I love documentaries about health, especially impressed about sugar.

Fat, Sick and Nearly Dead (2010) is a wonderful motivating film!

But some of your still have not seen) thanks for the recommendation, I'll see)

I also follow you)

Я тоже люблю арбузы...

лови момент, пока сезон) нужно наестся так, что бы не хотелось до следующего) то есть до отвала)))

Не получается...

не ищи отговорки, просто делай) а потом пиши на Стимит какая ты молодец, можно не прямым текстом)

Ну, ты даешь... что ж попробую...

ты ничего не теряешь)

давай уже рассказывай

Например кушать только фрукты на завтрак и на ужин хотя бы 1 день :)

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48