Information Bounty - List Ways to Spend STEEM and SBD - $1 SBD Per Qualified Response

in #bounty7 years ago

I am putting together a 'newbie guide' for ways users can spend their hard earned STEEM/SBD. In the comments below, please send me links to posts that provide ways for users to spend their STEEM/SBD. The payout rules for earning the bounty SBDs are described below.

Examples:

  • A post explaining how to buy items from Peerhub using STEEM/SBD
  • A post explaining how to load a debit card with STEEM/SBD
  • A post showing users how to play dice with their STEEM/SBD

Rules:

  • It must contain a link to a post describing a way for users to spend/use their STEEM or SBD.
  • It must still be a valid/working way to use STEEM/SBD.
  • The post must have some form of instruction telling the user how to use their STEEM or SBD to make the purchase.
  • If there are duplicates (i.e. two posts about Peerplays), whoever posted the first link will be awarded.
  • A link about sending to an exchange is still a valid link, but those will only be awarded $0.50 SBD. (One award per exchange.)
  • All other valid links will be awarded $1.00 SBD.
  • The bounty is open until the payout of this post closes.
  • All payouts will be made within 24 hours of the post closing.
  • Users are allowed to post as many links as they want.

Note - the three examples I listed above are all still 'valid' so whoever gets to them first will get a 'freebie' ;)

Sort:  

#votebeg

lol, seriously. Blocktrades is a good service to quickly convert SBD into most anything else you like :)

I enjoy using @blocktrades

Just look at my wallet! Nothing to brag about...

Just being Frank ;)

Helloooooo @timcliff !
I have two three ways to show how to spend SBD/Steem:

  • SteemVerify.com - SteemVerify is a verification service that any Steemit community member can utilize anonymously and securely. Disclaimer: I'm a partner in it
  • #SteemShop- This was recently put out there in the wild visit his/ @steemshop thread . Feel free to drop into the new #steemshop channel on steemit.chat
  • SteemGyft.com - Exchange SBD/(steem soon) for a Amazon Gift Cards.

I'm sure there are many more and will update this comment as they come in! Thanks for doing this! :)

Edited: for typo's . Also, my recent growth-idea which I hope I'll get some help on and will be ready by the time you post this guide :)

And now for another one! LOL:)
How could we forget SteemDice by @pharesim .
Also, SteemSports but website is off-line ? Disturbing needles to say!

Awesome, thanks!

Loading...

Here is way to get anything from Amazon with STEEM - like purse.io https://steemit.com/steem/@richardcrill/steem-purse-get-10-of-anything-from-amazon-with-steem

Cool stuff!

"I am putting together a 'newbie guide' for ways users can spend their hard earned STEEM/SBD. In the comments below, please send me links to posts that provide ways for users to spend their STEEM/SBD."

@shayne has done several avatars for the Steemit Community...for a nominal fee of course! :D

https://steemit.com/art/@shayne/back-with-a-new-commission-get-your-own-with-steem-and-sbd

Here’s two options I thought of:
changelly

Steemsports paid play pool

Very cool! Thanks :)

I keep them in my wallet.
It growing more.
When I upvotes you , you will have more so do I.

Hehe, good one. If you can find (or create) a good post describing how users can keep their STEEM/SBD instead of spending it, and how it might be worth more some day - I'll count it ;)

Great idea! I have previously written a post about loading a debit card in Europe. Hopefully that might be of some use?

https://steemit.com/life/@meesterboom/easy-bitcoin-to-cash-withdrawal

Sweet, thanks!

Note to other participants - if there are other debit cards that work similarly, I will consider each one a unique entry.

Cool, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79