Winners of Contest #1- Bottle Art Challenge

Hey SteemFam!

Last week I had announced a #bottleartchallenge contest for my fellow artists, here on Steemit.

I had received 10 entries in total.

Since this was my first time arranging a contest for my fellow Steemians, it was a little tough for me.


I want to thank @instructor2121 for guiding me at the initial stages of the contest, for consoling me when I was upset about the low response to the contest and for helping my contest gain a little more visibility.

I also want to thank @firepower for supporting my contest and donating 12SBD towards the reward pool of the contest.

image

The contest post has earned 26.919 SBD as shown below:

image

So that makes the total reward pool a cool 38.919 SBD.

The winner will be getting 26.919 SBD (100% of SBD payout) of the contest post. The runner-up will get the 12 SBD that was donated by @firepower.
Judging this contest was a little tough for me since I liked many of the entries. Thank you @jznsamuel, for helping judge the entries ☺


The Participants

1. @becometheartist has made three entries for the contest. They are shown below:


Imange Source

Imange Source


Imange Source

2. @sreevin


Imange Source

3. @gulshannsaini has made two entries. They are listed below:


Imange Source


Imange Source

4. @fugit


Imange Source

5. @erangvee


Imange Source

6. @shyam.aadireddy has also made three entries. They are listed below:


Imange Source

Imange Source

Imange Source

7. @sanjeevm


Imange Source


I want to thank all of the participants for taking the time and effort to participate in this contest. I had a tough time selecting ONE winner as I got inspired by so many entries.
But in the end, there can only be one winner.


The WINNER of the very first #bottleartchallenge is @becometheartist for "option 3" and the RUNNER-UP is @erangvee.

Congratulations to you both!

(Please check your wallets. You should have received the rewards by now)

image

Please do check them out and support their blogs :)


Stay tuned as I will be announcing another contest soon ☺


Please upvote and resteem ☺

Click here button to follow me and stay tuned for more to come.

Sort:  

Damn! I didn't see this post :( Andy, you should have whatsapped me :( Would have helped you out with a few designs myself!

Hahaha... next time i will 😊

Wow, Good luck to the winners.
The contest was pretty good, enjoyed it indeed.

Thank you. I hope you participate again.

Thank you so much @andreanoronha! ❤️️ But more than anything, congratulations on the job well done with this contest! I enjoyed brainstorming possible ways to design the bottle, and this contest just increased my interest on bottle art. 😊 Hopefully when I get the resources I'll try to make my own.

Thanks again and I'll be looking forward to your future contests! 😉💕

Hehe... thank you ☺. I'm glad you enjoyed the contest ☺
congratulations ☺

Thank you soooo much @andreanoronha for selecting mine as the winning idea and the reward! 🏆

I found it a really great contest and I look already forward for the upcoming ones! I like the combination of digital and handicraft. I do also a lot of handicraft, but I never thought of the idea to make a digital design for deciding the way forward. You inspired me with this concept! Thank you!🌟

I wish you lots of fun with the further embellishing of the bottle, and I'm sure your friend will like it. Hopefully you will post a picture of the endresult!

I wish you all the best and congrats for your novative idea of the art contest.

Take care and see you soon.
@BecomeTheArtist 🌷

Haha... congratulations ☺

Thank you. I'm glad you liked the contest. I will post the end result of the bottle. I am inspired ☺

There will be more such contests in the near future ☺ I hope you participate in them.

A very novel contest, and thanks @andreanoronha for allowing me to judge. All the participants put up great entries, and I had a tough time deciding the best. Congrats to the winners!

Thanks for the help... lol. I was stuck :P

Oh man ! I missed that contest. Next time forward, I'll not miss any one of your contest @andreanoronha . And by the way you have a lot of comments on your post and all these comments are from voting bots.Lol. Flag them all :)

Don't worry. There will be more such contests ☺
I will be sure to forward them to you ☺
Yea i flagged all the bot's comments

I never win this type of contest.. I don't know why.. people liked my post but still I'm not even a runner-up and that was my idea about butterfly but still someone else got that...

There's always next time. Please don't feel bad. You went a little overboard this time, thats all. Next time just try to make it simple, elegant and striking at the same time ☺. Always remember that less is more ☺

The drawing is cute!Good hand drawing @andreanoronha

@steemcleaners hey... please check this user out

Beautiful idea and outstanding drawing. Thank you for sharing :-)! @andreanoronha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54