Bottle Art Challenge #Entry1

in #bottleartchallenge7 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_07-16-09.29.27.jpg

I know I should have used colours to design it but first I thought if your friend is expecting a baby girl then you should put big butterfly on it and a chain of fake roses as shown in mine with some glittering flowers ... And a tag with baby girl's name. Don't you think it's quite beautiful @andreanoronha?

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry. You have very good editing skills. But the objective of this contests is to come up with designs that are practical. I am looking for designs that I can put on the bottle. Please read through the entire post to understand what i am asking for.

I know that's why I already wrote there that I should have used colours but if you want to edit it like this a little bit with these real stuff then your gift may look much better with an artificial butterfly and these type of flowers . I know I should use colours so I'm working on that too... I will post it if it look good.

And you can practically design it too with real stuff not only with designs.. this may sound odd but trust me I'm just sharing my opinion .. hope you don't mind.

Hahaha... okay got it. I can make butterflies... that is not an issue. But i want it to look grand in a simple way. I dont want to put too much stuff on it :)
I'm waiting to see what else you are working on;:)

The chain of roses sounds nice. Coincidentally I have some fake pink roses that I can make into an accessory... but i think it might be too much. I don't know the baby's name yet. They have not decided the name. The baby is due in October.

You can put the tag with one side for congratulations and other side blank and write the name when you get to know it.. :-)

Hmmm I can try that

I have posted my second entry to your contest.. and you can use the combinations of my both entries to make it more attractive. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47