Bottle Painting!steemCreated with Sketch.

A good friend here on Steemit needs your help! @andreanoronha is a really good when it comes to bottle arts. Among my favorites from her work are this

and this. They were all really good; and I salute her for coming up with really awesome designs!

She's stuck.

@andreanoronha finds it hard to come up with more design to improve the piece she's making for a friend who's expecting a baby girl. Check out this contest for more details. You can download the image to edit here. The price is the the SBD earned on her contest post; total payout is currently at 60.83 SBD. So the 50% of the 75% of that... let's skip the maths.

There's still time to enter!

Time sure runs so fast, but the thing is, there is still time to enter. My entry is in no way really good, because I'm also stuck! Haha. But the thing is, it will make your creativity run wild. You don't have to be good in Photoshop. In fact, you can use your phone (for those with stylus) or MS Paint or any other computer apps. 

Sort:  

That s a great post. You got my little upvote @erangvee

Maybe I should try this one out too?! Hahaha

@erangvee Hey Aira!

Thank you for participating :) I really love the ribbon on the top... looks like a butterfly. I was thinking of putting a ribbon.. but did not know how it would look... this looks really great :) And what is the pink thing on the top is it like an accessory?
I'm not sure what you were going for with the black and red dots? you want them to go around each heart?

Lemme know :) you've got some good ideas that I would like to try out in the future too :P lol

Ah, the pink thing on the top was just a ribbon. The glittery kind. (I was so focused on the baby girl that I forgot you're gonna give it to the mother haha). So yas! It was a butterfly ribbon. I found a DIY online for it. 😊

Exactly! I wasn't also sure what I was going for with the black and red dots haha. The original plan was put dots downward in such a way that it has a gradient effect - from dark to light (black, red, lighter red, white, and so on). I just find it hard to do on Photoshop LOL.

That last para just made me want to get into bottle arts soon. 😉

Hahahaha... thanks for the link to the DIY. I was wondering where you got it from. I want
To try it out. It looks so cool ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63