Contest #1- Bottle Art Challenge || Option 1 by BecomeTheArtist 🌷 : Add Sponge Effects

Hello @andreanoronha

I propose you here my first idea which is to carefully dap some crimson paint with a sponge in between the hearts:

Here the edited picture of how it could look like :

bottleartchallenge#1-BecomeTheArtist-Entry1a.png

bottleartchallenge#1-BecomeTheArtist-Entry1.png

Hope you like it !

BecomeTheArtist 🌷

Sort:  

I did not think of this... lol
Thank you for your entry :)

An alternative to a sponge could also be glitter. For this you can

  1. cover all hearts with Masking tape and then spray glue the whole bottle and disperse glitter onto it (or use glitter spray)
    or
  2. with a paintprush apply transparent glue in all pink spaces and then disperse the glitter spray onto it.

Hahaha... i was thinking of adding glitter too. But not sure which colour

I find it hard to advise on that one without seeing it in real.

But I would opt for raspberry or gold.
I prefer the combination of rose and raspberry rather than rose and red/crimson. (but yeah that's purely personal :) )

Maybe you indicated red and crimson in your description because of the bottle color itself, or the wish of your friend.

I suggested the colours based on the bottle colour... it looks lighter in the photos for some reason. My friend has left everything to me... she just wants to be able to put lights inside the bottle

I made a simulation for you with for the gold glitter.

Let me know if you want me to try out another colour.

I find it quite nice :
bottleartchallenge#1-BecomeTheArtist-Entry1b.png

it looks good... but i would need the glitter to be spaced out so that it does not cover the pink entirely. I can't even begin to imagine where i would find glitter spray... lol. things like that are hard to come by here.
I was thinking of putting a transparent looking glitter on the bottle... i would need to see where i can get those too... lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64