Contest #1- Bottle Art Challenge || Option 2 by BecomeTheArtist 🌷 : Add beads

Hello @andreanoronha

My second idea is to stick some beads inside the big hearts:

Here the edited picture of how it could look like :

bottleartchallenge#1-BecomeTheArtist-Entry2a.png

bottleartchallenge#1-BecomeTheArtist-Entry2.png

Do you like it?

BecomeTheArtist 🌷

Sort:  

This looks really cute... I was actually thinking of putting a smaller heart inside the big hearts.
Thank you for your entry :)

or ... you put glitter inside the hearts. (with a paintbrush apply transparent glue inside the hearts and disperse glitter onto it)

No... my friend wants see through elements... if i put glitter in the hearts it won't be see through anymore

Happy to see you like it :)

I thought also about what could be put inside the big heart, but personally I would leave them free because they are transparent and if you put some lighting inside, it could have very nice effects. Also, I was afraid that adding other rather big elements might overload the whole piece of art. So I looked for a discrete effect giving the special touch. 💎

Maybe you find some beads in 💗 shape.

Yea i see what you are saying... i dunno if i can get heart shaped beads... it might be tough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63