Voting service delay

in #bot6 years ago

Hello guys.

Hope all are well.

I am here to write about a short update of my voting service.

You guys know i run a little voting services for minnows. And i have increased my bid amount yesterday.

You can read the update here

But my sp didn't come back till now. I will be voting those post who bidded, after the return of my delegated sp.

And i hope it will be returned within 1 or 2 days. Users please keep patience.

Screenshot_7.png
I can see @emmywell bidded for a vote. Don't worry, it will be voted soon.

You will get refund in case of anything goes wrong. So, guys keep using my service.

Hope you guys will find my service useful and profitable. See you guys later.

Till then stay safe, be happy and keep doing good things.

Connect me on facebook- click here

Bd steemians join facebook group which is run by @sourovafrin and @razu788 - click here
sourovafrin.gif

Sort:  

You got a 20.59% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @sourovafrin!

You got a 9.42% upvote from @ubot courtesy of @sourovafrin! Send 0.05 Steem or SBD to @ubot for an upvote with link of post in memo.

Every post gets Resteemed (follow us to get your post more exposure)!

98% of earnings paid daily to delegators! Go to www.ubot.ws for details.

This post has received a 0.94 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sourovafrin.

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sourovafrin.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.45% upvote!
I was summoned by @sourovafrin. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You just received a 9.31% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @sourovafrin!
WaveSmall.gif

Thanks @sourovafrin for your service. I can see efficiency and credibility in your service.

Welcome for being with my service

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sourovafrin.

if u will follow me. i will follow u

This post has received a 0.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sourovafrin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35