Hey Steemit!

in #books7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit!

My Name is Lena, I’m 22 years old and I love Books. I hear about Steemit from a friend. He thought that’s a good idea to wrote about the Books I read the last years. So, I hope you would like it.


I wish all of you some nice start into the week.

@Lena 


Sort:  

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

What are a few of your favorite fantasy books?

Congratulations @leena! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @leena ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hello welcome to steemit and i wish you good luck.

Hey Lena!

I also like Books, which makes us have something in common haha As a philosopher I always appreciate to get to know new books. So I look forward to get some Ideas by you :)

If it is the case you are interested in philosophy, you are warmly invited to follow me!

Hope you will have fun here and wish you the best

Ah..a fellow bibliophile. Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52