90 Days on Steemit! 90 Days down and many more to go. [Special includes eye candy]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

90steemit.png
I remember logging on last night and noticing that I hit 90 days. Wow, time flies so quickly when you are enjoying yourself. I mean, this last 90 days...well 91 at this point has been so awesome. I have learned to jump over obstacles, face fears, express myself, find some love again for some skills I have kept on the back burner, find and meet amazing people, and learn new things.

I am not going anywhere. I will be here indefinitely so stick around.

So, what did I do for my 90th (or really 91st day) on Steemit?

I chatted with my teamcanada buddies on Discord. Somehow due to a movie discussion about Baywatch, it comes up that maybe I should do a post with the types of guys that I find pretty darn hot. Why not. I have found the guy I am going to love for the rest of my life anyway, why not treat you all to a little eye candy, TopKpop style. So without further adieu, let's see the lineup.


Eye Candy

My type of guys (in no particular order)

Dwayne Johnson


Image Source
Even though you can't see it here, he has a nice smile. I am a huge fan of nice smiles. Also, he has nice brown eyes. On top of that I mean he is funny, can be silly, and is a fairly good actor now I must admit. Deep voice. The obvious is that he is ripped and heck. At times, maybe a bit much, but he definitely has a figure he has worked hard for.

LL Cool J


Image Source
I am very aware that this is an older pic as well as he is quite a bit older than me. Even though he is aging I have to admit this guy still looks damn fine. Great smile. Great presence. Brown eyes. Nice deep voice. Decent actor and even before he was a decent rapper, although I may be biased as I thought he looked pretty darn good too, so it may have just been that clouded judgment. This picture, obviously he has some nice guns.

Siwon


Image Source
Unless you follow K-pop or K-dramas, you probably won't know who this is, but I am going to share it anyways. This guy is a great actor. He is handsome with his dark eyes and a nice smile. I prefer a little bit of stubble on him, to be honest otherwise he has a bit too much of a baby face for me, even though he is not really young.

Taecyeon


Image Source
*Again this is another person from the K-pop and K-dramas categories. This guy is muscular (almost shared the photo on here but decided to do this one, but he has some nice abs). He is tall. Brown eyes. Nice smile. He's also a bit goofy from time to time. Known for being nice and thoughtful.

Jimin


Image Source
Kpop star at your finest. I will not lie, he is a good bit younger than me, but in his 20's so don't judge. Of course, I love the brown eyes. His dancing is amazing. His lips. He is funny and a bit goofy. He is sweet and thoughtful and caring. Plus, he also has a really nice voice.

Obvious similarities

I am sure by now you have realized there are some similarities between them or at least a few at a time.

  • Brown Eyes
  • Nice Smile
  • Goofy or Funny
  • Deeper Voice
  • Nice Lips
  • Wouldn't kill them to be muscular

Alright, so now that I have made this almost extremely superficial, which was kind of the plan as it was supposed to be eye candy, I am alright with this post.

Thank you to all of those who have stuck by me so far and those that will be coming along soon. I am doing my best on here and am enjoying every minute of it. I am actually less than 10 followers away from hitting 400 as well so this is an exciting week for me. You all are awesome!

Hope you had fun reading this light little post.

Who is your eye candy?

*P.S. Spoiler: My husband embodies a lot of these traits, which is why I chose him. He is perfect for me.

As usual, Stay Awesome Steemians!

muchlovesig.png

divider-37709_1280.png

Don't forget to check out my Art Contest

artoct22-28.png

divider-37709_1280.png

Check out some more of my recent posts

Fun in the Sun - Day at the theme park

Karaoke Week 11 - Bring me to Life (cover) - Come sing with me

MOTU - TeelaKpop, She-Ra, and KubbyGlimmer head to Save the CareBears

How I am having fun on Steemit, with a fun selfie contest

divider-37709_1280.png

IMG_4461.PNG


teamcanada.png
Banner made by @bearone

Sort:  

Congrats sweetie pie on acheiving the milestone of 90 Steemit days. Must have been a wonderful experience for sure. I just completed 90 days a few days earlier and must state that it was an overall thrilling experience. Wish you all the best deary and am sure you will beat all standards. Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

That is awesome that you completed your 90 too recently. It does not feel like 90 as it has gone by way too quickly. I am having so much fun I don't even notice the time. Seems I am not the only one :)

Hot, hot, hot!! No need to explain. :) Congrats on the 90 days. You've done very well.

Haha, mind kind of lady. And these are the more tame pics

I know the first three and yaaaaaaassss!!!!

👍👍👍

Yum 😂😂😂

Haha, I love that you know the 3rd. Not many people do, but it sucks for those that don't as they are missing out.

The perk of being Asian 😂

In my 20s I was super in love with Chinese/Taiwanese band called F4, they had this TV series called Meteor Garden, based on a Japanese comic.

To date, TBH, am still loving the main character/singer/movie actor of F4, but I read a couple of years back they are no longer called F4 as to not have problem with copyright or something like that

Forever Dao Ming Si girl here 😂😂😂😂 (Jerry Yan is my ladyboner everytime)

TMI I know 😂😂😂✌️✌️

Haha, it's all good! I was actually not a fan of Siwon until I watched him in She Was Pretty kdrama. That's what got me more interested in him. Gotta love the perk though.

Congrats on the 90 day milestone
Glad to have meet you in here and may the next 900 days be even better 👍😎👍

Glad to meet you too! 900 days would be awesome! Can't wait until I can celebrate that.

Me to :)
Funny I thought you had been on here longer than me but I was a little before youbwell a month so hardly any difference

Good choices TopK. I don't know the K-dramas but I was travelling in Venezuela a couple of years ago with a Korean girl and she was watching one on a bus. My eye caught her screen and I was "who is that?". He kinda looked like Siwon now that I think about it. She laughed and said yeah all the girls like him.

Yes, he is extremely popular. Part of a popular boy band as well as a phenomenal actor to be quite honest. Plus, he does speak English as well. Love that you recognize him.

😁😁OMG I never thought we would have different taste in anything.... Just found it.
I love how you describe those hotties... Just not hot in my eyes.... You gonna kill me now. 🤗
I love you my friend and I guess as we say in Sweden. The taste is like the butt... Shared.. Lol
But I loved your post a lot and everything about you dear. 90 days that's awesome and se how far you have come... Lol 🤗😘
You are so amazing the things you do for everyone is remarkable. Super woman!

I will never kill you. It is a great thing we don't have the same taste, you never have to worry about me nor I you with anyone we have in our life romantically (well I mean mine isn't going to change at this point lol, kinda tied for life there). Haha, that is such a weird saying lol. I can't believe it has been 90 days either, having so much fun and lucky I get to spend it doing this stuff and connecting with awesome people, just like you.

Congrats on the 90 day milestone
Glad to have meet you in here and may the next 900 days be even better 👍😎👍

Eye candy? I was a bit disappointed, but I'll add to you list!

HAHA, how did I know that when I noticed you replied that I would be greeted by this haha. Love how you just slip that thing in here and there. You are hilarious

Congrats on the 90 days!

I barely read the post as I am at work and it wouldn't have been good for anyone to see those pictures on my computer screen...

But I trust it's worth an upvote anyway ;-)

Well, thank you for the upvote. Make sure to see them a little later ;) The good thing is they were fairly tasteful so I think they would've been fine but good on not getting caught. Thank you for the congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46