Is the New World Order Already Here? Exposing the Shadow Government Within Us All

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Are you tired of waiting for the New World Order to finally take over the planet? Do you fearfully dread the day when the evil overlords gain control over our bodies and minds, putting us in perpetual slavery? Well...

WAIT NO LONGER!

The bad guys took over everything way before you were even born, and it’s been many centuries now since that so-called New World Order was anywhere near being new. It’s not new, it’s old, and now it’s really beginning to stink.

Screen Shot 2017-09-07 at 7.49.34 PM.png

Here Comes the Evil Empire

The idea of an approaching New World Order is almost like a formula, and the fear of it is constantly being replanted into the mind of the public. It’s chilling name is repeated not only by US presidents, but also by countless alternative researchers, rappers and pop artists, all parroting the same warnings of the impending NWO system and all of it’s horrors. What they all seem to be describing, though, may begin to sound eerily familiar after a few decades of shrill repetition of the same thing.

The premise of these warnings is that we would not enjoy a future where a ‘One World Government’ would dictate every facet of our lives-- we wouldn’t like the idea of living in a world of perpetual wars, where the NWO is always busy in our affairs, forcing everyone and their children onto their drugs, and always devising ways to stir up disease and conflict in order to better manage and control the population.

Screen Shot 2017-09-07 at 8.35.10 PM.png

We wouldn’t like it if the world’s money supply was controlled by a centralized world bank, a sinister outfit that would only serve to keep the majority of the population dangling over the edge of poverty’s abyss.

Screen Shot 2017-09-07 at 7.59.58 PM.png

We would also surely notice if the NWO was all the time piping propaganda into our electronically monitored quarters, bombarding us with their splendid wonders of sight and sound, always buttering us up with scientifically colored imagery and precisely worded distractions so that our minds wouldn’t wander too far from our work, so that we wouldn’t even recognize our servitude.

Screen Shot 2017-09-07 at 8.02.37 PM.png

We would almost certainly squawk if our very language was changed so that meanings and definitions were skewed, so that our bitter complaints suddenly sounded like sincere worship, so that our spoken truth would then sound like whisper’d lies.

Sounds Familiar?

Simply by adding the term New World Order (NWO) to the dialogue seems to give it the flavor of something that’s ‘gonna’ happen soon, and that we may be too late to stop this powerful organization from infiltrating every level of society, and then ultimately claiming the minds of most of the individuals within it. By focusing into such an imagined future, can a whole society really be blinded to what is actually going on in the world, or resign to it?

Screen Shot 2017-09-07 at 7.48.53 PM.png

As we are suffocated by the debt and depravity caused by the current Federal Reserve Bank and it’s countless tentacles, the treadmill beneath us spins faster and churns up more dust into our tired eyes, but listen! A smooth, petroleum-based voice on the radio tells us that this good life that we’re living is about to be threatened-- with the full story right after this message from their sponsors-- and the feeling of sustained suspense is maintained while, coming soon, the darkest industrial empire that the world has ever seen can be mysteriously postponed for another news cycle, and another day.

It is truly amazing how words can be twisted so that our perceptions are also twisted, or words omitted so that our knowledge of the actual, real world around us can be omitted from our consciousness. Then, new words and phrases can be added to the narrative, with new meanings taught by more repetition and regurgitation of these powerful word spells that are cast upon society’s mind.

Screen Shot 2017-09-07 at 8.07.38 PM.png

Oh, but if I could speak with such a flowery tongue!

If I could only generate my own propaganda to counter this sorcery! I would insist-- and I would use language best suited for such a shitty situation-- that we are collectively allowing, enabling, and actively creating the system that feeds the wars, forming it solidly with our own language and our resulting perceptions of the world.

I would describe an existing system where billions of creative beings know not who they really are, and who don’t remember or realize that they are the ones who are collectively making this world as it exists, and then I would help imagine us all dreaming up a world that will suit us, while appreciating the real and wonderful things that actually do exist. We’ll learn to know what is real, and what is just our own shadow. Instead of preparing for a gloomy future, we will just make a better today, each of us.

Screen Shot 2017-09-07 at 8.10.16 PM.png

Exposing the Real Shadow Government

It could be that we’ve just imagined this oppressive system that claims to be coming, and that all this time we were being ruled by fear of a completely fictional entity-- an effective government existing wholly in our minds-- but then who put the idea in our collective heads, and why? It matters not; if we can collectively empower a fictional government so effectively, imagine if we so empowered ourselves instead!

Screen Shot 2017-09-07 at 8.23.55 PM.png

I don’t fear any New World Order, because I refuse to create it, and I give it no authority. I no longer run from my own shadow, and I no longer fear or empower any NWO or the old world’s mirage of an approaching doom. It was really just a matter of changing one word: my shadow doesn’t chase me-- my shadow follows me. I don’t run out of fear-- I run for the fun of it.

Tired of waiting for the NWO to get it together? We’ll just have to make our own new Earth here instead, according to our caring nature-- we can make a good world if we choose to.


images by Pixabay


@therealpaul

Sort:  

Fantastic post! The NWO is here but we only give them power if we collectively choose to. Agreed!

When there's known criminals, who's crimes are sealed public record, with all the important details to demonstrate probable cause and substantially many more details, all which have been brought to the criminals and presented and they didn't refute but ignore them and continued to act in this criminal way, you and I and everyone else who may know these things, by not doing anything to bring them to justice are actively and passively empowering them, while many more are enabling the criminality directly or indirectly or are accomplices after the fact.

If you acknowledge that this criminality "it is here", and believe that you simply can "chose to give them power collectively" or not to as you implied, you simply don't understand something as basic as "all it takes for evil to triumph is for good men to do nothing", because whether you chose to empower the criminals or not, if you don't do something to actually stop them they aren't going to do anything different and will continue to rob and murder and blackmail with their looted assets until undoubtedly it will hit close to home.

First they came for the Jews, and I didn't do anything..

This post isn't so much about known criminals or personalities, but is more about fear of an imagined oppression that is always on the horizon. The essay could have been quite long had I gone into a call to arms or uprising against the system, and it's really just designed to show how much personal fear is fabricated through national and subculture propaganda.

This post isn't so much about known criminals or personalities, but is more about fear of an imagined oppression that is alwaysready on the horizon.

Exactly, implicating the criminals and their specific crimes is tantamount to the subject.

The essay could have been quite long had I gone into a call to arms or uprising against the system, and it's really just designed to show how much personal fear is fabricated through national and subculture propaganda.

Then lets point out the culprits that spread fear, why act like ignoring it will make it go away, the persistence and determination of our adversary is legendary, they are to be admired if for nothing else but their combined effort and our constant "ignoring" of it, for centuries we've looked the other way and it's understandable as everyone more or less desires to be left alone, peace, but this has only invited more crime and fraud upon our fellow man, and relentlessly it continues.

I see what you're saying here, and I've always respected those who do the research and are courageous enough to show the rest of us who those criminals really are, and how the crimes are perpetrated-- I've been following the material closely for a while, and I wish more people knew about the details of the massive fraud and injustice that are being ignored too much already. The wisdom that my article hoped to transmit was to be careful to know what to fear, compared to what we are expected to fear. A person who dwells on future oppression is going to find themselves missing a lot of what is actually going on in real life, and will ultimately live in that imagined oppression that they had feared. Knowing what to be afraid of helps me to choose my battles I suppose. By writing about it, I can hardly say that I wanted anyone to ignore the problems in the world, but to be critical in their thinking, I think, is what I was desperately trying to peck out with some coherence here.

A person who dwells on future oppression is going to find themselves missing a lot of what is actually going on in real life, and will ultimately live in that imagined oppression that they had feared

And it goes the other way around, the dreamers who are so detached from reality, granted the results are similar, or dissociating from reality, fear is going to kill you simply because of the stress hormones that are constantly being pumped by the delusions.

Knowing what to be afraid of helps me to choose my battles I suppose.

Pick your battles based on what you know about yourself, not on your fears, but abilities.

By writing about it, I can hardly say that I wanted anyone to ignore the problems in the world, but to be critical in their thinking, I think, is what I was desperately trying to peck out with some coherence here.

It could be interpreted as that, yes Ignoring propaganda is completely sensible and healthy approach to propaganda, nobody should ruminate on propaganda and should recognize (critical in their thinking) it right away more or less and I was expressing that not to say your efforts aren't shit since I genuinely applaud your work in general and especially this since it's poetically frank about what is happening all around us, but I only said that to say there's direct approaches to propaganda and even though it hardly needs discrediting the people pushing it or shoving it in our faces can be challenged on the grounds of spreading FUD.

We have better things to do than to empower such a parasite. Thanks for commenting!

What's better than stopping a parasite?

Becoming so engaged in our own stuff that we forget to feed them.

It's all nice until you uproot the presumption that the parasite requires anything from you and in this case that being engaged in our own stuff is not the essence of feeding the parasite.

They would have plenty of support without me, and I can only do my own small part in making the old systems obsolete. When I see a collectively imagined government, I know I'm not going to be helping with that illusion either.

The conversation isn't Bucky, making a better system and saying good riddance to the old. The conversation is about taking decisive actions against criminals.

Yes, we sure do!

Preach! It seems interesting to me that many people take a conspiratorial view of a "new world order", when, like you say, it's already here and clear to see. Advertisements everywhere we turn, shitty unhealthy food being the cheapest and easiest to get, a lack of emphasis on our own bodies and physical activity in a lot of our culture... YUCK.

Luckily Steemit is a great antidote. Hanging out here, you can't help but learn and become more open minded.

I agree, steemit is a refreshing place to learn new things, and find like-minded thinkers. And an encyclopedia of knowledge hits the blockchain every day here.

There is still people who will disagree with this if you can believe that. Just follow the money to see who is really behind everything.

Very cool. You may be on to something with this. Maybe the NWO does not exists in form but perhaps it represents something within us, like an archetype? Perhaps it describes not a group per se but a mechanism or system that that runs behind the scenes. Like a corporation that, though made up of people who love the environment, pollutes the environment because as a rule it must follow the path that leads to the most profit. In that way, maybe the NWO is not a group, but rather a mindset that simply needs to be shifted as you suggest?
Great article. I'll have to keep thinking about this.

That's definitely something to think about, and interesting, the idea of an archetype. I do believe there is lots of evidence of a behind-the-scenes corporation of sorts, the names we never hear, and I can guess that their empire is always on the brink of crumbling, so this whole NWO thing has been a bluff as they maintain that hidden status a bit longer.
Thanks for the thought-provoking comment, I'll have to think on the archetype idea some more, this was such a complex topic to try to sum up in a post, I developed more questions as I went along, instead of answering many!

I developed more questions as I went along, instead of answering many!

Aha! That explains why the article seemed to shift directions about 3/4 way through. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it though. Good stuff!

I think that's it, that's where I started to ask questions in the text. Nobody was supposed to notice it though. Thanks for reading!

Ideas are like that aren't they. Like a spark igniting a fire. They keep growing and growing.

I am not a big believer in conspiracy theories, but I do enjoy reading about them nonetheless.

You've come to the right place then, I look at all of the theories, and I like writing about them as objectively as possible.

I'd love to know more about aliens ;)

I absolutely agree with most of your post! I think most of the 'drugs' they make us take are good though and I might stress the importance of trusting the scientific method in a future story. Trust by learing how far it has gotten us and why it works so well.

Money can try to color what studies gets attention but there's also alot of facts that anyone with a scientific mindset can't deny. In fact I believe this is one of our only weapons as an collective intelligence VS. The old new world order. But that's just my thoughts, thank you for sharing this!

Now, even if the drugs are good, there's nothing good about being forced to ingest them. I trust a scientific method, but logically it would be when I can see the results myself.

Thank you for answering! Yes I agree that you shouldn't be forced into taking any drug. I just hope that we can trust the most used ones today even though it's far from perfect. And no matter if they are good or not I believe the best way to improve is to make more direct ways for scientific evidence to reach crowds and to educate everyone on how to be critical against information. This i think also improves a lot by accepting trusted sources for less important facts since no one can see all of the results themselfs?

Finding those 'trusted' sources in the tricky part there. The internet I think can be that direct way for evidence to reach people, and it teaches how to be critical for those who wish to think critically. Thanks for commenting, I appreciate your input here a lot.

Yes absolutely. We have been lied to for the most of our lives and the "knowledge" we get in their inductrination camps is not worth anything. I believe it was in early 1900 th they stopped using the trivium way of learning. Now its only the 1 % kids that learn from that metode
http://evolveconsciousness.org/works/trivium-method/
Great post

I have heard that some private schools teach logic- I eventually learned it on the internet by reading numerous 911 debates!

yes logic is not anything you will get from any "maistream media" source, but if you look for it in the internet and other places and are motivated to grow in conciousness, then its possible to learn

I had never even heard of the trivium before I saw people whipping each other with it on conspiracy sites, so without really looking, I found it.

Not that I don't doubt, but I just couldn't resist!

haha it's photographic proof!

The bad guys took over everything way before you were even born, and it’s been many centuries now since that so-called New World Order was anywhere near being new. It’s not new, it’s old, and now it’s really beginning to stink.

I was hoping you would have gave more meat to that end, there's books to be written about what the bad guys have done and keep doing, centuries in the making, to add to the libraries chocked full of all the details and dates, the names, the treaties, the secret and not so secret.

I don’t fear any New World Order, because I refuse to create it, and I give it no authority.

If criminals are running free and running the world, would they laud your "fearlessness" or laugh at it?

There's definitely more to say about the centuries-old gang, I was trying to keep it brief.
If criminals are running the world, they can laugh if they like, but if nobody delegates them any authority they will be obsolete, so that is my plan right now!

Criminals are running the world in spite of almost anyone delegating them any authority, so then your plan and the actual situation is at odds with each other, you cannot work on a jet engine with shovels and dirt.

In a much more realistic scenario, In America, 2/3 of people aren't registered to vote, and of those that do vote it's delegated in between 2-5 or more candidates, and besides a power vacuum waiting to be capitulated by the most criminal, hardly anyone delegates, and the criminals would do well with 1/10 of that, or 1/100th of that, or would just happily get their friends and partners in crime to "delegate", and they will be obsolete..

Yeah I don't vote, I won't legitimize that criminal enterprise in that or any other way. Your scenario seems to be criminals trading seats with criminals, as a way to fight criminals. You call it realistic, and it is, but I still won't support it.

My mistake, I didn't mean to imply a Scenario, I was only remarking on the reality of America and the obvious response of the criminals so as to invite a proactive discussion on this far reaching crime, and how they will not be obsolete even if nobody delegates powers to them as they have no desire to simply relinquish power, not now and from their history not ever.

Those guys were probably always dreading the day when crypto came into the mind of the public-- the human cash machine that has been us might be out of order soon. That's just one of the things that are happening now-- I'm sure the old world system is going to scream and cry, but it is on the way out now.

I really think so too, their paid trolls and agents will try to put up a fight yet everyone knows that these ultimate disturbers in the form of Internet and now decentralization/transparency ensures that there is no more Top Down approach and secrets can be divulged anonymously with devastating consequences to the structures that have been cashing in on our good names, time and efforts.

They will either take advantage of the power vacuum (if nobody delegates them any authority) or they will simply continue to act outside their delegated powers if they are delegated, either way "not delegating them any authority" or "doing your own thing" will be met with laughter from the criminals, I wonder though how many would continue their crimes if more and more people were to expose them and not take it sitting down.

The criminals will fabricate the delegation, they will continue the "show" and with you aware or not they will not stop these crimes, as they have demonstrated, again and again, what to do now? They can fabricate your consent, and even though the NWO has been here for centuries, it's going nowhere fast without directed actions and consistent efforts counter to the established criminals.

Not sure what you mean by "directed actions", but this article was only pointing out how lots of the things that we're supposed dread are already part of the absurd mess that I live in, after that it's all speculation on who's crimes or which ones. I'm no pacifist, but not looking for bad guys to fight either.

It's not speculation on the crimes. It's fraud, perpetrated by almost all the world governments, so that involves the people that are at the very top who have been made aware of their implicit crimes and continued after the fact.

Instead of gloomy future ,we can make our better today .very impressive post. Have a great time friend, how are you,?

Yes that's always my plan. I'm doing well thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71