You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the New World Order Already Here? Exposing the Shadow Government Within Us All

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Yes absolutely. We have been lied to for the most of our lives and the "knowledge" we get in their inductrination camps is not worth anything. I believe it was in early 1900 th they stopped using the trivium way of learning. Now its only the 1 % kids that learn from that metode
http://evolveconsciousness.org/works/trivium-method/
Great post

Sort:  

I have heard that some private schools teach logic- I eventually learned it on the internet by reading numerous 911 debates!

yes logic is not anything you will get from any "maistream media" source, but if you look for it in the internet and other places and are motivated to grow in conciousness, then its possible to learn

I had never even heard of the trivium before I saw people whipping each other with it on conspiracy sites, so without really looking, I found it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64