You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the New World Order Already Here? Exposing the Shadow Government Within Us All

in #blog7 years ago

I absolutely agree with most of your post! I think most of the 'drugs' they make us take are good though and I might stress the importance of trusting the scientific method in a future story. Trust by learing how far it has gotten us and why it works so well.

Money can try to color what studies gets attention but there's also alot of facts that anyone with a scientific mindset can't deny. In fact I believe this is one of our only weapons as an collective intelligence VS. The old new world order. But that's just my thoughts, thank you for sharing this!

Sort:  

Now, even if the drugs are good, there's nothing good about being forced to ingest them. I trust a scientific method, but logically it would be when I can see the results myself.

Thank you for answering! Yes I agree that you shouldn't be forced into taking any drug. I just hope that we can trust the most used ones today even though it's far from perfect. And no matter if they are good or not I believe the best way to improve is to make more direct ways for scientific evidence to reach crowds and to educate everyone on how to be critical against information. This i think also improves a lot by accepting trusted sources for less important facts since no one can see all of the results themselfs?

Finding those 'trusted' sources in the tricky part there. The internet I think can be that direct way for evidence to reach people, and it teaches how to be critical for those who wish to think critically. Thanks for commenting, I appreciate your input here a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63