Make Your Choice

in #blog6 years ago

I'm about to make an entry into @tonyr's recent contest, "What Would You Say?", but after that there are a fair few posts I have in mind that I'd like to share. I'm not sure where to begin, so I am going to share the titles of them now and any are welcome to comment with whichever one sounds most interesting to them.

I will prioritize my writing of these posts based on the comments from this post. So let me know which one you would like me to write next.


Options;


  • There is no space; only spirit
  • Where Satoshi Nakamoto Got The Idea For Blockchain
  • Jews, Catholics, Luciferians and More; What is Game of Thrones Really About?
  • Final Fantasy VII and the Occult
  • What are you Worth?
  • Where Did The Idea For Money Come From?
  • How To Pick A Crypto To Invest In- Without Knowing A Thing About Crypto
  • How Steemit is Using Colour To Fuck You Harder Than Facebook
  • How to Win at Losing: An Arrogant Guide To Humility


To pass the time;


Sort:  

What is that one with the Steemit and colour about? It caught my attention :)

Well this post has gotten very few views, so I suspect that you will find out very soon; as this essentially counts as a nomination.

Okay, but if there is something that you want to write about first, don't hesitate to do it!

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86