UFC 223 - PICK YOUR WINNERS CONTEST 👊 WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT 💰

in #contest6 years ago

AND THE WINNERS ARE:💰

Congrats to @jclark - First Place with 6 points, all earned picking Miocano for the decision over Kattar 🏆🏆🏆

Wins: 2 SBD


Tied for 2nd place [and splitting both 2nd & 3rd prize] with 1 point each for correctly calling Rose over Joanna @bloodycritique & @rentmoney


Wins: .75 SBD Each


Keep an eye out for your winnings, they will be on their way shortly.


ONLY 2 OUT OF 5 ORIGINALLY SCHEDULED PPV FIGHTS HAPPENED, WHAT A TURN OF EVENTS! POINTS WERE AWARDED FOR THE FOLLOWING MATCHES;

Namajunas vs Jedrzejczyk
Miocano vs Kattar



img src:https://www.mmafighting.com



FollowButton.png


Proud member and supporter of the #minnowsupportproject. Click HERE to learn more.

Sort:  

Thanks, and I can't wait to join that poker league in the upcoming months !

What a turn of events is right. I got a lengthy post on how UFC 223 came to be that you might be interested in reading here.

Awesome, read your re-cap bud, very nice! And ya totally check out the poker league, I've played a few tables and everyone is always super friendly and chill, and there's some good competition too!

Thank You and I will 100 % be checking out that poker league once I get a chance !

Hi man thanks. Shame that the event fell apart, I was expecting this contest to be voided.

I'll transfer the prize back for you to put towards the prize if you want to run another contest in a future event. Hopefully the next events fights will all go on as planned.

Congrats champ! haha.. nah I dont cancel contests or any of that, just roll with the punches and award points for the fights that actually do happen...

Nice Post dear. Looking forward to read your next post

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60