Turn On The Lights Event In Amsterdam

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Every year a luxury goods store hosts an event to open the holiday season


1.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categoryeventphotography
SettingsISO 8000 55 mm f/4.5 1/320 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 55-300mm f/4.5-5.6G
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Nice, it's that period again where Amsterdam is getting Litt up!

Building in back looks beautiful.

This was on Dam square, a lot of old and nice buildings there

Like your post
Its just amazing resteemed and upvoted
@juliank

Appreciated :)

Wow that's pretty cool!!

Good picture, congratulations!

Amazing click! I love your photographs and I love participating in the contests held by you. Your pictures encourage me to improve more and more. Keep up the good work.

Haha, this is very cool. I want one of these inflatable characters in my home 😀... @juliank, I wanna see more pics from this event 😉

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 15 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49