Things Started Flying

in #blog7 years ago

They got walked through the crows, coming from all directions


2.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categoryeventphotography
SettingsISO 6400 55 mm f/4.5 1/160 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 55-300mm f/4.5-5.6G
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Ohh looks cool! You got some more?!

This is beautiful! Makes me wish I could be there to experience this! The crows and parachutes and the hoorah of this event makes this picture so lively!

nice i wished to see more :)

wooow very nice photos
thanks for sharing with us

have no idea what is it but looks great and surrealistic

Very ghostly. Flying moustaches ;-)

Amazing shot !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 15 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Nice shot. @juliank. A man hanging in the big parasuit. How is he maintaning balance?

Aliens!! Please pick me , pick me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66