Made It

in #blog6 years ago

What could be behind me?


16.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorylandscapephotography
SettingsISO 100 18 mm f/11 1/320 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationIceland

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Did you take HDR or single photo?

This is a single photo

Good moment in take a photo.
Resteemed.

Looks like quite the sunrise! How'd you get there??

This was about an hour hike from how far we could go with the car

i aspire to take as beautiful photos as you do!

Hello greetings from Venezuela, I like the people who support art, did you know that in most countries the art is the smallest of the amounts that they spend in their annual budgets and that the war spending is May ?? Your support to any of my publications would be a good incentive to survive the situation that crosses my country, thanks @iturbe808

Foto2019.jpg

That's really cool shot.. awesome

Hello, amazing picture, it is hard to get there, but it was worth it!
Greetings from Venezuela.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51