The Daily spotlights – 1 March 2018

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

@bradfordtennyson what can I say… O yes, I know, miam!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

This post is really To-kay To-Kay @nolasco 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@ohicklin go for the white ones, they’ll fit you 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

I didn’t know they already had plastic bridges in 1862 @tattoodjay 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Unbelievable, @txatxy took a shot of her dream! 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@tomber has the moe-syndrome 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@dejan.vuckovic lost his bridge… or is it the other way around…. Anyway, Dejan loves bridges 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

O yes, there she is again, hatty-@dmcamera 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

The return… I didn’t know you were gone @helena-m 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

These are very special fractals @woodywood143 😊

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the feature along with the other great posts! Will need to check them out now! Thanks for doing the legwork!

Thanks so much for featuring my photo, and congrats to the friends featured too! Great Pix!

hello thank you very much for remembering me

thanks for the features, and I love your comments they always make me smile.

More goodies... I love that I get to catch up with friends' and new friends' posts from your selection! :)

Very nice spotlight ( as always) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56