How People Watch Events Anno 2017

in #blog7 years ago

The spectacle is behind their phones


3.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categoryeventphotography
SettingsISO 8000 72 mm f/4.5 1/400 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 55-300mm f/4.5-5.6G
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

WOW its amazing ...where is it and what about the event? UPvoted and resteem done for your beautiful click.Hope you do the same for me.

I am a mobile photographer. Checkout some of my work from here @smrizvysarker

CHECKOUT MY RECENT POST

Childhood memories: why are they so difficult to recall?

I Caught The Sky Changing Colors

Never Be Afraid To Stand Alone

Don't Look down, Don't Ever Give Up

CHECK OUT MORE FROM HERE

Please RESTEEM My One Post

Your UPVOTE's My Inspiration

I am Following You,Give Me a Follow Back Please

Beautiful photo!!

It makes us all think... But we all do the same. I guess it's a sign of the times and kids around my children age (18-20) don't even question that. It's natural for them. Great post, @juliank. One single image, some simple words that awake your thinking.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35