Heel Hook

in #blog7 years ago

amsterdam_bouldering_5.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorysportsphotography
SettingsISO 400 30 mm f/1.4 1/50 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Sigma 30mm f/1.4 DC HSM ART
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Sick! Very nice angle!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 28 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

alots of your lovely pix i have seen. This is captivating, i look forward to see more of you, these because there is power in information.

I love the different focus points of this photo. Looks like they are barely hanging on!

Great Raw Photo.

That's nice subject

And now you started to post images from my favored sport ofc :) great angle here and this time you deserve my upvote :)

Strong shot :)

Serious core tension there!

Very cool photo! Looks challenging =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70