The Daily spotlights – 28 December 2017

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Did I wish you all a merry X-mas yet? No…oeps, sorry about that. Better late than never… Merry X-mas!!!
And in case I get busy again in the next days… Happy New Year to you all!!! 😉

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Looking up, looking down, getting dizzy… thanks @dabeckster

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Let there be… neon by @steemmeupscotty

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Not the red square in moskow, but the red Theaterplatz in Aachen by @walter-v-ac

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@stahlberg is a new digital artist on steemit I discovered thanks to @jungwatercolor Check out his great work!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Some wonderful black & white turquoise green ink by @barbara-orenya 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@ackhoo is playing with a little creepy clown 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

I LOVE THE NEON PICTURE

Hehehe - it's the clown.... He made me do it!!! 😅

it's always the clown's fault...he is such a nasty little rascal !=D

😅 😅 Happy New Year, my friend! 😘💕💖

Great authors, well done, Pix! Merry Christmas and a happy new year!

Thanks for the feature!

Merry Christmas hehe, year old and new, happy life, heart, the one I like most is @stahlberg

Very nice selection (as always! ) :)

Awwww... That's where Creepy Clown got to... Lol...
Thank you very much, @pixresteemer - I saved this page to check out yesterday, and only got to it now! Oops...! 🙄 Seems like I'm in great company ~ made my day! Again!!! 😊

Merry Christmas... And a Very Happy New Year!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28