Happy Monday Steemit, Share Your Food And Animal Photography!

in #blog6 years ago

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


monday.jpg


To participate share any food related photography with the tag #foodphotography or animal photography with the tag #animalphotography. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Payout Structure 5.0 Steem/SBD and 2000 XP per category

More information: FAQ

Results will be published tomorrow on @photocontests blog


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Happy monday! Have a nice week!

voted.pngScreen Shot 2018-01-16 at 12.27.13 PM.pngvotes.png

Thanks for the photo contest @juliank!

Visit my blog or follow me for an active list of contests on the steem network.
Your contest has been added to the list.

My entry:

IMG_0640.jpg

Hi! @Juliank it's nice and I'm happy that you are having a photo contest like this, I am so exciting to share my photo. The photo shows my specialty Beef Kare-Kare, I used to cooked it so many times as requested by my family. According to my relatives who tasted it, it's very delicious compared to all restaurants that they are dined in. Hope you'll like it. I really love to cook. :)

For my 2nd photo : animalphotography contest. She is so cute and adorable, her name is Kitkat! :)
Source: Asus Zenfone 2
[My specialty Beef Kare-Kare.jpg]
()

Happy Monday! me with Kitkat.jpg

I am posting daily on your contest but not getting any response :(

You didn't win.

This very nice photography i appreciate your contest thanks for sharing this blog.. Best of luck my dear friends..

I'm new to all this and I'm loving this idea... but I need some help!

Please can you confirm for me... do we post our photos on our own blog and then put the appropriate hashtag at the end of the blog/story or do we put the hashtag in the "Tag box"?

Or do we post our photos on one of your posts? Eg. underneath here as a reply?

Thanks!

Yes we post the photos on our own blog and just put the hashtags .

Awesome, thanks for the info!! : )

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 11 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hi @juliank. I just posted animalphotography 1 hr ago. Does it mean I was too early? I did not receive a reply from photocontest. Since I am in US I am trying to determine when the contest starts
https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@ealbania/my-big-bad-orange-cat-aka-the-boss

Thanks for sharing @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51