Happy Thursday Steemit, Share Your Macro Photography!

in #blog7 years ago


Share your macro photography and win SBD


macro_lastday.jpg


To participate share any macro related photography with the tag #macrophotography. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 UTC

Payout Structure: Tier 2 (10 x 1.0 SBD/STEEM)

More information: FAQ


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Hi if anyone wants to see my photo for the contest here is the link

https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@wilramos/photo-contest-macrophotography-iamgroot

please support @juliank for more photography contest ^.^

Happy macro photography @juliank

Hi @juliank, good post.
I am a photographer. Would you like to visit my photography click here
Upvote, Follow, Resteem my post let me grow up.
Thank you.

Good luck every one.

good luck to all ! have fun taken while taken the picture !

I'm searching the macro pics I have now on my phone.

Hello

I uploaded some photos of a butterfly that hatched from a chrysalis. Should they have been separate photos?https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@simplylizelle/painted-lady-butterfly-from-my-garden

I glance over the thumbnails to decide if I want to have a closer look, so just make sure your best photo is used as the thumbnail

OK, thank you. I'll see what I can do :)

thanks for your good idea about photography contest ! good luck to you and everybody !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56