And For The Second Daily Photo Contest, Share Your Colourful Photography!

in #blog6 years ago


Share your colourful photography and win SBD


colourful_lastday.jpg


To participate share any colourful related photography with the tag #colourfulphotography. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 22 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Payout Structure 10 x 0.75 SBD/STEEM

More information: FAQ


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

So any photo with lots of vibrant colors will do?

As long as the colours add to the story of the composition. Like an enhancement, not the subject itself

I have long followed your post and I do not understand how to make it. how to how to megikuti him
can you explain a little. for my friends

I am not sure what you want me to explain

do you understand why she got so much votes for that question? Such things really confuse me.

Thanks for sharing, enjoy the vote!

...nice contest...try to participate...up..follow you..

Wonderful photography.
((((( Resteem Service))))))

I believe colorful spells as C-O-L-O-R-F-U-L , just checking...

I want to make sure to add the right hashtag. Thank you!

"Colorful" is the correct spelling in the United States, but "colourful" is the more common spelling in other English-speaking places (like Canada or Europe for example)! So I believe the correct spelling for this contest's tag is colourfulphotography since this is the one that @juliank uses!

Got it! Thank you!! I'm a foreigner too (from Russia) :)) That's why decided to double check :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 15 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95