A day in the life of @hernanjosegb in Venezuela!!

in #blog7 years ago

Hello everyone in this post I want to comment as it is a day in my life, not all are the same but this was on 30-06:



Currently I do not work, but I try to help my father who is retired, as in Venezuela it is difficult to live with the payment of retirement, you have to figure it out and my dad what he does is go to the banks to make deposits and withdraw cash in The banks to companies in which he works.

In Venezuela you have to leave the banks very early to make the line before they open if you do not want to spend all day in the bank, I woke up at 6:00 am, brush me, have breakfast and go out to the bank.


We arrived at the bank at 6:50 AM and there are not many people in the Queue


We leave early at 9:00 AM and we note on the list they take to buy the gas and we have to wait until 12:00 PM that say the gas will arrive at 3:00 PM and we go home for lunch, there we Wait my mom with lunch always ready.


We go back to 1:00 PM at the bank and we leave at 2:30 PM and we go straight to get the gas and we arrived just in time because the truck was coming.




Here I finish the day with my dad and I'm going to play soccer with my friends until 7:00 PM


I arrive at my house, I bathe and I go on the Internet to check my facebook, watch videos on youtube and be in Steemit for a while and of course to close the day, a dinner of champions hahaha.

Cassava with coffee with milk:


Many thanks to all who read my post, I hope I have not bored them much.

PD:Any error with the text I apologize, was translated by Google translator

Sort:  

Welcome here @hernanjosegb !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thank you, I follow you!

Gracias y saldremos de esta, pero espero que mas pronto que tarde, fuerte abrazo!

jajajaj pd!! PD: Cualquier error con el texto me disculpo, fue traducido por el traductor de Google , genio bienvenido

Jajajajaja muchas gracias!

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49