Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCCXXI

in #blog6 years ago

Getting closer to Halloween so how about something scary (at least to some people) for this 2 for Tuesday episode? I'm not sure if these 2 crystal clowns are a set or not. They have a lot of similarities in them but also a number of differences. The bases are the biggest difference. One has a flat, square base with the ball on top. The other just has a non-square object. It's like a hexagon or octagon. The heads are very similar. Same faces, same hats. So they could be a set or just 2 separate pieces done by the same artist.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Eighth 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68