My 1st Steemit Birthday Wish: Universe! Let There Be A Sustained Massive Steemit Growth ! Challenge to Other Steemit August Celebrants Inside

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Did you just turn 1 Steemian? Turning 1 soon? Then this challenge is for you! Yes you!
Well, I made a wish but a wish needs action in order for it to come true so there.



Are you a Steemit August, September, October ... celebrant?
Challenge accepted? Fingers crossed you say YES!

EDIT : I'm only looking for 8 now but am off to bed so I'll just come back tomorrow and check again.



Here are my most recent posts: **TIP : Don't waste your voting power on posts that have already been paid out.



Are you new in Steemit? Kindly read the Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide Revised Edition authored by @thecryptofiend to help us all get along well with each other. Hopefully you do get to read it now since there's nothing else that comes after it except that picture below.



Sort:  

That is a splendid idea, I am now going to rack my brains for a worthy minnow!

thank you!
yes please :)

I have one!

https://steemit.com/horror/@wisbeech/hellraiser

A minnow I personally know. A great chap who hasnt had a whole lot of luck of late!

oh ..okay looking at it
eeek horror okay I asked for it
thank you chico

edit : i can't no source for images :(

Horror!! Yes, why make it easy :OD

Ah yes, I know what you mean. I will say to him to remember. Iknow in the past he has cited them.

Thank you for posting @englishtchrivy.

Lovely post....well said.

Congratulations......One Year......Sweet......

The balloons say ....'Party'

Have a couple of minnows in mind......will look to see if they have posted today
and come back with a link.

All the best to you.....Keep Steemiting.... Abientotlater.

https://steemit.com/mathematics/@hansenator/sat-math-problem-3-contest-winners-and-solution

Thank you!
I just made the balloon on Paint!
We want to fly to the moon so I thought of using balloons instead of cake or a candle :)
looking forward to your link suggestion!

Abientot Mon Ami!

EDIT : Thank you for the gift!

This is a super idea! My Steemit birthday is in January 2018 although I got my account in December 2017. Anyways, I'll remember your gift to the community and will try and do something similar. The minnow that can get a bit of support: @grow-pro and the post published on 8-8-2017 - https://steemit.com/life/@grow-pro/all-i-have-is-borrowed-time-but-for-now-it-is-mine-lyrical-poem-my-illustrations-some-graphic-design-works

Thank you and thank you for the recommendation
If you forget I'll remind you hihihi
Will go check your recommendation
I only had 5 last night but then it was too late :)

Yes please, remind me when I get alzheimer or something :)

no you won't
don't ask for it!

Happy Birthday, Teacher. :-)

Great achievement! Congrats with the first Steemit B-day)
So if you like football - you can look at my recent post created today:
https://steemit.com/contest/@artz/steem-football-prediction-challenge-premier-league-2017-2018-tour-1

Thank you very much !
I'm only choosing 12 minnows no hurt feelings if your post doesn't get chosen :)
so far no one has posted anything
no one else but you wants the gift so maybe you'll get it ;)

amazing post! I'll remember this when I'll be 1 yo ;)

thank you!
I'll look forward to that.
Just so you know I have a notebook with me I'm going to make a list of who accepted the challenge shall I count you 1? :D

sure, but I have to wait 5 months :)

listed :)

Congrats! About two weeks earlier than me, I think.

Don't know whom to choose 8-(.

dank je wel!
alvast Happy Bday dan :)
jawel ... er is iemand ;)

Congratulations dear friend @englishtchrivy, I know very well how happy you feel, ayaer day was my first birthday on the platform, I made a post allusive to my first birthday addressed to those who just started.
I confess!! I am in English are null, I do not understand anything, all my works I do with google, all the English words that are stuck to an image I can not translate, I have no doubt that it must be a beautiful message faithful to your style work.
I wish you a wonderful day surrounded by family and friends.

Thank you Jlufer - I guess you are older than I am
so you must have already had your birthday?
if not - I am asking another August celebrant and other Steemians who are going to be celebrating their 1st birthday in Steemit to recommend a post of any minnow that is out of the box and underpaid and I'll give them a gift.
I'm only choosing 12 minnows though and I might as well not wait for anyone's recommendation since no one's doing it :D and look for the 12 minnows myself :)

Thank you very much for being so kind, my friend, @ englishtchrivy
In that case I want to recommend two friends who, in my opinion, have not received much attention, in the order I present.
Congratulations for this initiative
Https://steemit.com/animals/@tangmo/a-little-cute-squirrel-in-the-garden
Https://steemit.com/story/@ddschteinn/robert-and-the-long-loopy-days-of-summer-original-photography-and-short-discussion

okay .. i already had two so am looking for 10 more
and then off to bed :)
thank you will check it out :)

EDIT : the posts need to be published today :D

Happy 1st Steemit Birthday, my very first Steemit friend!! <3

Thank you Oleg :)
wow I didn't know that :)

Yes, you were the very first one who welcomed me, encouraged me, and gave me valuable tips on how to succeed on Steemit. I will never forget that, along with the kindness and support you – and later many others – have shown me on Steemit.

:)
Cheers!
To your soon to be 1st year - looking forward to that :)

Thank you! It’ll be coming just two weeks ahead of the #SteemFest! :D Maybe I should celebrate it there, with everyone. Are you planning on attending?

Oh wow..
I would love to but not sure
fingers crossed I get to :)

Congratulations on your Steemit Birthday! What a grand gesture you are making! You certainly made my day with the Randowhale vote!

Thank you :)
my pleasure :)
good luck!
I hope you get your breakthrough soon, too :)

Thank you! I hope so too. I get excited when my post goes over a $1.00! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58