You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st Steemit Birthday Wish: Universe! Let There Be A Sustained Massive Steemit Growth ! Challenge to Other Steemit August Celebrants Inside

in #blog7 years ago

This is a super idea! My Steemit birthday is in January 2018 although I got my account in December 2017. Anyways, I'll remember your gift to the community and will try and do something similar. The minnow that can get a bit of support: @grow-pro and the post published on 8-8-2017 - https://steemit.com/life/@grow-pro/all-i-have-is-borrowed-time-but-for-now-it-is-mine-lyrical-poem-my-illustrations-some-graphic-design-works

Sort:  

Thank you and thank you for the recommendation
If you forget I'll remind you hihihi
Will go check your recommendation
I only had 5 last night but then it was too late :)

Yes please, remind me when I get alzheimer or something :)

no you won't
don't ask for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85