[ SHOOUUT OOUUT FOR MY MINNOWS #6 ] Minnows I FOLLOW that Speak WHALE

in #blog8 years ago

Giving my friends a shout out for the posts that may have gone the rabbit hole unnoticed. 

Please visit their blogs and give them some love. Upvote and comment will be highly appreciated. 

APOLOGIES: I have only a few minutes curating this blog post so I start with the feeds with 1-hour presence and up. If I have not seen your post I apologize. I will catch your post on the next installment of this blog series.

@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@  


PHOTO CREDIT:  able2know.org 

@steemlinks
CODE IS NOT LAW - If it was really law, it would be settled and we wouldn’t be having this Steemit blog post

Why does C-i-n-L matter? • When validating transactions and code on a network: • How do we decide who has legal… 

@karenmckersie
🎸🎶♩Canada says goodbye to the Tragically Hip! In an Emotional farewell...YOU WILL BE MISSED!♩🎼🎵Lots of photos!

Gord Downie announced earlier this year, that he is battleing terminal brain cancer.  

@asim
Beautiful flower photos of mind for us to clean

Beautiful flower photos of mind for us to clean Now, in Japan it is approaching three typhoons. 

@groovedigital
Introducing: Rising Appalachia

Rising Appalachia is an American musical group led by multi-instrumentalist sisters Leah and Chloe Smith. 

@nxtblg
Bitshares Trading Diary, Day 6: Randomness...And A Whale Fight!

Have you heard of the Random Walk Hypothesis ? It claims that price changes are random. 

@stillsafe
Yesterday I Predicted That Syscoin Would Rise in My Steemit Post To All The Steemers!! & Since My Post It Has Been Rising Fast!

Yesterday I Posted That "I am 99.9% certain" that the value of Syscoin would Rise High In yesterdays Post & Since My… 

@codymac40
The Minnow and the Whale (#1)

In the deep blue sea, the minnow and the whale swim free. The day dawns and minnow is up and at it early...

Please give them love. Let's support them.

Sort:  

Hi! @cjclaro
Thank you for sharing my post.

Thanks @cjclaro for stoppin g by and including my post here. followed and shot you an upvote!

Thank you for sharing this post and my post about Syscoin. :)

My pleasure. It's very interesting and I'd like to know more about this. I'll get my feet wet and probably try Syscoin.

Adding my own thanks for sharing my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45