Beautiful flower photos of mind for us to clean

in #photography8 years ago

Beautiful flower photos of mind for us to clean

Now, in Japan it is approaching three typhoons.
The weather is also bad heart also sink tend to, but beautiful pictures of flowers will let the friendly feelings.

This photo is an original work of all @asim.

Sort:  

thank you
my mind feel fresh after seeing that flower

thank you for your comment.
I'm glad I get a sympathy :D

Thanks :D

Love the flowers. Must come visit Japan! Now on my bucket list.

When you visited Japan, it will greet in the heart of "OMOTENASHI".

Really, really nice flowers! I love your shots! I have some flowers photography myself from King's Park, Bangkok, Thailand. You can check out my blog to see.

I have included this post in my Shout Out for Minnows I Follow #6:
https://steemit.com/blog/@cjclaro/shoouut-oouut-for-my-minnows-6-minnows-i-follow-that-speak-whale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15