My Original Daily Motivation - "Keep SHINNING your "LIGHT" every day. Eventually, the "CLOUDS" will disappear, and there will only be you there. Shinning your "LIGHT".⛅️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

2018-02-05-12-46-58.jpg

Just like the sun, we have a problem with the "clouds" and it is not easy to shine your light through. But, if we keep pushing and keep shinning our light we will eventually push through. Will it be easy? No, by any means. Sometimes you will feel so close to breaking through the "clouds" and only to run into bigger and darker clouds which will cover your light completely. Just like lighting a match in a room full of darkness. Make sure you keep the "light" on. Because as long you believe in the strength of your light there is hope. So keep struggling, failing, crawl if you have to, but keep the fuel for that light. Keep BELIEVING.

Because that light represents your hopes and dreams. And, don't let any kind of "clouds" or "darkness" turn your light off. No matter how many clouds or darkness try to cover it up, keep it SHINNING NO MATTER WHAT. Because you are the ONLY ONE WHO CAN DO IT.

fire-2706299_1920.jpg
source

Keep the LIGHT ON

Don't expect anybody to clear your clouds. If you truly BELIEVE, it is your responsibility to show no matter how small your light is at some point in your life, YOU still believe in it. You see that little tiny flame in front of you? Those are your hopes and dreams. PROTECT THEM.Protect them against any clouds, winds, and darkness. Keep the light and fire from dying out with every fiber of your being. Because you CAN. You are that POWERFUL. YOU ARE. And, eventually, you will break through the clouds and darkness. There will be only you there, shinning your majestic light into the world. Just like the sun...

Keep the light on, my friends. :)

"Keep SHINNING your "LIGHT" every day. Eventually, the "CLOUDS" will disappear, and there will only be you there. Shinning your "LIGHT"

Thank you for reading, have the best day ever, much love,

dbjegovic

If you enjoyed this post I invite you to check out of my other posts for some extra motivation:

My Original Daily Motivation - "Never let anyone tell you what THEY think is IMPOSSIBLE for you in life. THEIR impossible could be YOUR POSSIBLE."

https://steemit.com/blog/@awakentolife/my-original-daily-motivation-never-let-anyone-tell-you-what-they-think-is-impossible-for-you-in-life-their-impossible-could-be

My Original Daily Motivation - "Dream of a happy life, and live you are DREAMING. Create your own happiness." 😃

https://steemit.com/blog/@awakentolife/my-original-daily-motivation-dream-of-a-happy-life-and-live-you-are-dreaming-create-your-own-happiness

My Original Daily Motivation - "You are as STRONG, as the obstacles you OVERCOME through life." 💪🏻

https://steemit.com/blog/@awakentolife/my-original-daily-motivation-you-are-as-strong-as-the-obstacles-you-overcome-through-life

My Daily Original Motivation - "Breath in confidence and love. Exhale doubt and fear. REPEAT."

https://steemit.com/blog/@awakentolife/my-daily-original-motivation-breath-in-confidence-and-love-exhale-doubt-and-fear-repeat

2017-09-29-22-51-45.jpg

Sort:  

Good motivation!

Thank you. :)

Another great motivational piece! I always enjoy reading your articles, they are always well writen and inspiring. You are right, protect your light! Don't let it go out, LET IT SHINE!

Thank you my amazing like-minded friend. I truly appreciate your words of support. :)

"Protect your LIGHT, LET IT SHINE."

Have an amazing day brother. :)

I think I've became addicted to your posts :)
Thank you so much for sharing this. "Because you CAN" - so powerful and so simple, and yet, we somehow often forget it.
Have a great day! 💚

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AwakenToLife from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Love this, makes me feel inspired to use the idea of keeping my inner light on as inspiration for yoga practice this week. :)

I don't know what's wrong with me, but the only thing I can keep thinking of is dumping gasoline on the fire. Keep the fire burning bright! Cheers.

I don't know what's wrong with me

Many of us wonder that, but still we love you.

My motto is that everything is in your head. If your mind believes you can do it, your body will follow. So what do you do when mind refuses to believe?
The relationship between the mind and the body goes both ways when the body does something, the mind believes it.
You can test it out, when you are feeling down next time smile and continue smiling. Make it a huge grin, from ear to ear, let your eyes smile as well. Your mind will recognize the happiness on your face because it has made your face do that same expression many times. You will essentially trick your mind and it will believe you are happy, at that moment mind will send signals to your body and the body will believe it is happy as well. And when both the mind and the body believe, clouds will clear and you will be truly happy. 🌞

loved the outlook and have been slowly trying to get better. Last year I suffered a major depression episode and I am happy to say that Steemit was a good way for me to heal.

A lot of my earlier posts reflected this but slowly the light pierced through it and there just so many people leaving great comments and understanding.

I am still not 100% ok but community building and my Banawen Project has given me focused to do more good.

Thank you for this piece.

Love the inspiration in your words. This is definitely a post I can come back to when I'm feeling defeated. What you write is true though...you should never let anything or ANYONE put out your light!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41