Blocktrades have some issue ???

in #blocktrades7 years ago (edited)

Bez naslovahgghg.png

Steem wallet temporarily unreachable, cannot validate address now. ????

This is what it says. it is first time that transaction didn't went true.
I was changing SBD into Steem and after 30 minutes nothing happened, usually this transaction are done after few seconds. I rely do love Blocktrades service and I am sure it is just temporary issue.
Bez naslova.png

@blocktrades or somebody do you know what is going on?

#UPDATE
Transaction is done, and blocktrades is working again!!
;)

Sort:  

You should use https://steemit.com/market for that ;)

I don't like this. :(

Nobody likes the siutations like this :) Hope is just temporary problem!

Hej, i ja sam pokušao poslati SDB sa blocktradesa, ali nisam uspio, vidim da uopće ne nudi opciju slanja SBD-a. Kako si uopće uspio poslati SBD, od kud ti memo?

Dao mi je memo i sve kao normalno. pojelo mi SBD a Steem nije sjeo.

Baš nezgodno, pokušaj poslati mejl na njihov helpdesk [email protected] napiši i taj memo u mejlu, možda ti neko nešto odgovori.

Budem hvala za info. Nisam znao kome bi se obratio iako je riječ o 5 SBD- nije za bacit;)

Send a message in wallet and ask them to correct the problem. Go to my wallet and look how I did it.
I make a mistake 2 days ago and sand some SBD to BitShares without a memo for my BitShares account. They send my SBD back to me that I can make another correct transaction.


p.s.I upvote rather you than upvote my self, read why here #.
Check my blog I also write TA could be interesting to follow me. Some samples: BitShares: #5, #6; Steem: #1, #2, #3, #4, #5; Bitcoin: #21, #22, #23.

Thank you for reply and useful info ;)

I have just checked @blocktrades wallet. There seems to be a lot coming in (received) but nothing going out (transfered) for the last 4 hours. I think there may be a problem?? Hopefully they will get it sorted very soon. @blocktrades if everything OK with your account?

Thank you for the info:) It was nice to meet you. Hope everything will be fine soon.

Well in my case I couldnt find Steem or SBD in the list anymore. Yes I am sure that it is temporary. So lets hope that they solve this problem soon as possible.

Thank you for reply, is always nice to see people helping each other here on Steemit. It is nice to meet you.
I am sure that everything will be fine .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.47
ETH 2641.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72