Steem Analysis. Steem Take off Jet Hard (#2)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steem not just take off, it's taking off with jet propulsion going parabolic!

In last 18 hours Steem gains 50% upwards. This is fantastic news for traders but night mare for technical analysts. I will just try to predict some levels Steem might to reach. I will use coincidence technique and with overlapping of Fibonacci levels from different relevant advance areas, pinpoint out some possible targets in this insane rally.

First target is 123.6% extension $4.68 then 150% = $5.23 and then 178.6% = $5.96.

Market is at the moment so overheated RSI = 83.9, that some pullback is inevitable. So all who miss the entry take anti FOMO pill, sit on your fingers and don't touch keyboard or a mouse, to buy any Steem at the moment. Don't be sad, it will be plenty opportunities to profit in the future. 

----------------

Prevoius analyses: #1. It's good to check previous posts to get wider picture of price movement.

Image sources: Investing.com, 

Data sources: Bitfinex exchange

Disclaimer: If you use my ideas and analyses in your investment ventures, you take all responsibility and consequences about your actions.

What do you think about Steem price? Comment and present your views! Great ideas emerge from good quality discussion! I'll be immensely grateful for your contribution.

And as always upvote this post and previous ones or buy me a beer with donating some SBD to my account to support me, if you think that this post have some value, follow me and I promise that it will be more interesting stuff in the future. 

Let steem on, to the bright future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70