BitShares analysis Bitshares Breakout happen(#5)

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

BitShares breakout from ranging market experienced in the last 4 days heading towards $0.73 target (D on chart).

After sharp pull down in Dec-22 BitShares start to move side ways forming symmetrical wedge between support and resistance lines. After reaching oversold state in point C crossing lines in MACD indicator happened. ABC harmonic pattern with almost ideal Fibonacci proportions have formed inside wedge, suggesting target D for the next run at $0.73. Ichimoku moving average lines crossing also happened and price punch through the cloud upwards. This is all signs of new uptrend forming.

If you eager to start a trade it is not a right time already. Maybe you can use lettering technique and divide your trade in many small buys as the trend will develop. More conservative traders can start in buy point BP2.

----------------

Image sources: investing.com, google.com

Disclaimer: If you use my ideas and analyses in your investment ventures, you take all responsibility and consequences about your actions.

What do you think about BitShares price? Comment and present your views! Great ideas emerge from good quality discussion! I'll be immensely grateful for your contribution.

And as always upvote this post and previous ones, if it have some value, follow me, if you think this content is great and I promise that it will be more interesting stuff in the future. 

Let make BitShares great! 

This series of blogs is Dedicated to @docmastery! I recomand to visit her blog, she is a Nem BitShares fary of mine!

If you wish you can buy me a bear by donating on my BitShares account t9mbrd99 in BTS or here in Steemit, to support me in spreading knowledge about BitShares. I like good beer very much!!

Sort:  

I've watched Bitshares for months, but I've yet to make the move. I think it's time.

Absolutely! Sign in: https://wallet.bitshares.org. A bit wired and geeky Exchange But decentralized and IRS resistant. I use it a lot.
thumb_up.png

Yeah, I see that a lot of people use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31