With Steemit you can monetize your own learning process | 30 Days Challenge #7

in #blockchain7 years ago

In today's article I would like to take a look back at the first week of my 30 days of Challenge and let you participate in my learning and working process.

Although I have not drawn up a concrete writing plan, it was surprisingly easy for me to find a suitable topic every morning. I just sat down, listened to myself and waited for a suitable idea to shoot into my head. Since the beginning of September I have been dealing intensively with the blockchain. I absorbed all the information that crosses my way,  like a sponge. So I have been able to accumulate a wide range of information and experiences. But I notice that this fund is slowly becoming exhausted and I am automatically forced to dive deeper into the topic. 

The best ideas appear to me in everyday life

I have noticed that it is usually enough to keep your eyes and ears open to collect ideas for the next articles. Especially in conversations with friends, a tremendous amount of inspiration is generated. I've made it a habit to save all ideas on my mobile phone. Too often in the past it has happened to me that exciting thoughts have been lost again. 

With Steemit you can monetize your own learning process

With the new possibilities that the Blockchain offers us, you don't have to become an expert to earn money with your knowledge. The process in itself can be monetized by writing articles here on Steemit. It doesn't matter what you want to acquire. Be it a language, playing chess, drawing or renovating your own house. This is probably the most intense insight I have gained this week. 

While creating value for the whole community, you can also create a kind of learning diary for yourself, which you can always access in the future. 

30 Days Challenge

This month I will publish an article about the Blockchain every day, providing useful and informative information on the one hand and providing insights into my learning process on the other. I love the Blockchain and would like to help you to make your potential visible and to carry it into the masses. The previous articles are linked below:

Day 1: Road to becoming a Blockchain-Expert

Day 2: The Blockchain offers a whole new way of making value visible

Day 3: The EMOTIONAL Aspect of Cryptotrading

Day 4: My Trading Strategy in the Cryptosphere

Day 5: Price Forecasts are Shit and delude the real important Questions

Day 6: Decentralized monetary systems have been around for 1500 Years!

That's it for today again. I hope I could inspire you with my article in some way. If you have any questions or if you think about a topic that I could work on in an article in the next few days, then I am very grateful to you if you get in touch with me.

Of course I'd appreciate every Upvote and Resteem!

See you ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44