Road to becoming a Blockchain Expert | 30 Days Challenge #1

in #blockchain6 years ago

Even though I am still totally hungover and can't think clearly at all, I have decided to participate in the 30 days challenge of @dragosroua. It's basically about writing an article every day on a topic that interests me and I want to learn more about it. I have made it very easy for myself to choose the topic. Because if I would reduce my life to a single area of interest, which keeps me constantly under my spell, then it is definitely the blockchain. 

I still have no idea how to pull 30 articles out of my hands. But that's what these kind of challenges are for :P! In any case, I am looking forward to this challenge and wish to improve my stamina. So far it is really hard for me to establish a certain consistency here on Steemit. Let's see where it all goes! :D

Where does my fascination of Blockchain come from?

Because my head buzzes more strongly with each line, I want to take the easy path today. I want to tell you how I came across this subject. It all started here on Steemit! In mid-August, Rachel aka. @asperger-kids told Jess and me about a new blogging platform, on which you can apparently earn money for writing articles directly. "Wow, nice idea", I thought and signed in.

So I started writing articles and dealing with the mechanics here on Steemit. One thing I really liked from the first moment was that Steemit is built up like a game. By the way, this is also my most popular explanation for newbies. Even if they they are called slightly different, each player has a kind of "mana" and "experience points". There are some visible and many invisible rules of the game, which you have to consider in order to be successful. Who would have thought that the countless hours I spent sitting in front of my computer like a zombie to play online with or against others would pay off at some point! Digital natives have an advantage here :P!

But it took me a moment to really get to grips with cryptocurrencies and the blockchain. This happened when @future24 introduced its own Waves-Blockchain-based cryptocurrency Future24Coin on Steemit. 

I didn't think about it for long and got into the car with a small amount of money. A decision that should prove to be very worthwhile. In the following weeks the price of this coin rose by 5500% and gave me an unexpected money blessing. When I realized that @Future24 had no idea what the purpose of this coin was and obviously didn't try to find a real one, I got out of the game.

Looking back, the case is clear for me: The Future24Coin project is a Ponzi scheme and should be punished by the community. I mean, it's no less than fraud. In any case, this project has sharpened my senses and made me aware of the fact that I should believe my gut feeling a few times more often than I have done so far.

Money works for you

I had one of the strongest aha-moments during my still young investor career when I realized that the easiest way to increase money is to let it work for you and be prepared to go unconventional ways (in this case the cryptosphere).

So I started to read myself into many different blockchain projects and looked for real world values. Soon it was clear to me that I wanted to keep my hands off Blockchain-Grandpa Bitcoin. Instead, I splitted my initial capital into several 150 franc sums. I invested them scattered over precisely those projects that I considered to be promising for the future. Extreme diversification instead of putting everything on one card was (and is) the motto.

Soon I realized that this tactic was successful. If my initial capital had a few more zeros at the end, I could have made a living from it by now. But you know, we all start small. All except Trump. He had his father: P

Thank you very much for having given your time to this article and I hope that you have been able to get something valuable out of it. See you tomorrow ;)

Sort:  

you a german speaking right?

check out: www.themis.to - it is german notary service backed by the bitcoin blockchain

Ja, bin ich :)! Danke dir für den Input, check ich aus sobald ich kann :)

gibt auch gute Videos vom Progammieren

this post very nice.i appreciate this post..thanks for sharing this post...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @relationtrip to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66