My Investment Strategy In The Cryptosphere | 30 Days Challenge #4

In the course of my intensive study of the blockchain and the whole cryptosphere, some people from my social environment came up to me and asked me if they could help to invest in this market. 

Although I would never have imagined it, I suddenly found myself in the position of an investment advisor.  On the one hand, I am incredibly honoured by this trust. On the other hand, the newly created responsibility also means a certain amount of pressure on my shoulders.

I found myself forced to find a relatively secure but nevertheless profitable tactic and apply it equally to all positions. After all, I want to sleep quietly at night and I don't want to be afraid of having to explain to my loved one that their money has disappeared into thin air.

Extreme Diversification is Trump!

As I've said several times before, I'm a fan of absolute diversification. Especially with regard to the cryptosphere. After all, decentralization is the buzzword that is so strongly linked to the blockchain as hardly any other term. 

In order to achieve a broad diversification, you are forced nowadays to register on many different exchanges in order to acquire the coins you like. This can be terribly frustrating and time-consuming. Also because all exchanges have their own rules and are sometimes experts at delaying Withdrawal's or Deposits.  

Coinbase, for example, didn't want to accept that the guy on the passport photo and the selfie of me is the same person. Human support does not exist and so one is fobbed off with an artificial intelligence that is still inadequate. How about a digital personality on a block chain that would shorten such nerve-wracking processes incredibly? But that's another story.

Iconomi

In order to save me a lot of time and give my investors good earnings opportunities, I decided to invest most of the money in digital asset arrays (DAA's) from Iconomi. You can imagine a DAA as an investment fund that represents any number of digital investments, such as tokens or coins.

In plain language, this means that you could invest in 20 different block-chains with a single purchase.

In order to achieve further diversification on Iconomi, I decided to use two different DAAs. Solidum Prime and The Asymmetry Asset Array Index. I want to confess that I don't know every single blockchain and I don't have the time to read myself into every single project in detail. But in all seriousness, I do not think that is necessary. Because in both DAA's there are some very, very strong titles available, which I definitely give great chances for the future. The hottest thing about blatant diversification is that you don't have to rely on all the horses winning the game.

For about a month now I leave everything there where it is and try to ignore the current value of the respective portfolios as much as possible. Only once a week I check and give the owners a short update. So far everything is going according to plan and even better. It was rarely so easy to make money. Sometimes I find it almost unfair that not all people have the opportunity or knowledge to invest in the crypto market.

Exit Strategy

Even if it's going like clockwork at the moment. You never know how long this phase will last. That is why I have defined an exit plan with all participants. Which means that after a certain increase in their portfolio, I take out part of the money and transfer it back to the "safe haven" of Fiat money. In doing so, I also want to counteract my personal greed, give pleasure to my backers and take the pressure off my shoulders.

Disclaimer: I give you tips and advice from the bottom of my heart! However, I ask you to think and make your own decisions based on a well-founded understanding and not only on my articles!

30 Days Challenge

This month I will publish an article about the Blockchain every day, providing useful and informative information on the one hand and providing insights into my learning process on the other. I love the Blockchain and would like to help you to make your potential visible and to carry it into the masses.  The previous articles are linked below:

Day 1: Road to becoming a Blockchain-Expert

Day 2: The Blockchain offers a whole new way of making value visible

Day 3: The EMOTIONAL Aspect of Cryptotrading

That's it for today again. I hope I could inspire you with my article in some way. If you have any questions or if you think about a topic that I could work on in an article in the next few days, then I am very grateful to you if you get in touch with me.

Of course I appreciate an Upvote & Resteem

See you ;-)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by relationtrip from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51