You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardstack Developers complete Suite to build Modern Dapps

in #blockchain6 years ago

@valnd - You may not realize that "nice art" is considered to be spam, you used 81 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 53.00% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@chokomenia - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

Sort:  

I don't know why you appear on my page, you asked me to remove your comment only for me to discover I need to send some money to you. That is totally ridiculous. Please stay off my page and my commenters. I don't need your help judging my commenters.

As my post clearly explains:

The SBD or STEEM transferred will be immediately refunded with my reply.

I replied here explaining how you can remove my comments and whitelist your account so I don't appear again.

I will send SBD or STEEM to you then you will send it back immediately. You got to be kidding me.
Like I told you and telling you again. Stay off my page and my followers. Go and build your own followers.

You are a total liar. you are the one spamming people post and the community. I have never used nice art in my comments ever. Please Don't try this rubbish with my name again. Ever !!!

@valnd Please I am sorry about that mess. I am glad you cardstack project. And thank you for always supporting me. I owe you a lot.

Anytime girl !! :-). I am glad you are learning so fast. Keep it up.

Your comment did say "nice article" until you edited the comment immediately after I replied.

nice_art.png

You must be a joker and making stuffs. What do you know about the cardstack project been discussed here? Or you just go about spamming people comments and page just to get cheap fame? Please don't try that non-sense with me ever again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32