LOL, I'M FAMOUS... SORT OF, BLOCKCHAIN BASED HEALTHCARE

in #blockchain6 years ago

LOL, I'm famous... sort of, blockchain based healthcare  

Not really, I'm just excited and blessed  

 

I’ve been watching the blockchain industry for quite a while. I actually like the application based potential of blockchain tech more than just the currency side, dapps, ethereum etc . In my opinion the application side has more potential than the actual currency side. Think steem, the currency would be worth very little if it did not have the applications and community.  

A few months back I was poking around looking at blockchain based healthcare apps and ran across the guys at MedChain. Since then they have been expanding the team and ramping up. I had chatted a little with Joachim MedChain’s CEO and ended up accepting an invitation to be an advisor a few months ago. I’m super excited about the opportunity to get this kind of experience and I wanted to introduce the company to the Steemit community. 

Plus brag a little… lol I made it into their White Paper (here) I’m at the bottom of page 9..  

It’s not everyday I get to say something like that. On a funny note I told my wife and she just looked at me with that “OK so what” look.  She’s probably right it’s not really a big deal, it’s what I do, I work with tech companies and hospitals, but it’s my first BlockChain company. Plus it is odd when you are reading through a White Paper and see your name.  

For more info refer to the official channels.

Here’s a link to their website https://medchain.global

And A Short Video

 

If you enjoyed this please Follow Upvote and Restream

You can also catch me on 

LinkedIn Yes I'm a super-nerd computer geek who likes nature and gardening.

Twitter   Mainly use this for airdrops and other things I enjoy scoping out.

Sort:  

#untalented at least at blogging... but it will get better over time. It's like a saying that a Doctor always told me. "all bleeding stops eventurally."

howdy again @coinsandchains! hey I'm excited for you man! I think this is awesome because this is where the future is at. So great job, I know you'll do very well with them, let us know how it goes, to the amount that you can..I know there are proprietary information.
not bad for a redneck!
God bless you guys over there!

Thanks @janton, I will. LOL Redneck's aint stupid, we're just country.

lol! yes sir that's what I try to tell people. we may be a little crazy but most are so respectful to women(the first thing my wife noted when we got here) and are patriotic and God-fearing. and yes some are brilliant!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coinsandchains from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 22.15% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Congratulations @coinsandchains! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 6.44% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @newbiegames!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Your content has been sent to the promoted section of steemit.

Thanks for participating in our Promotion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50