You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOL, I'M FAMOUS... SORT OF, BLOCKCHAIN BASED HEALTHCARE

in #blockchain6 years ago

howdy again @coinsandchains! hey I'm excited for you man! I think this is awesome because this is where the future is at. So great job, I know you'll do very well with them, let us know how it goes, to the amount that you can..I know there are proprietary information.
not bad for a redneck!
God bless you guys over there!

Sort:  

Thanks @janton, I will. LOL Redneck's aint stupid, we're just country.

lol! yes sir that's what I try to tell people. we may be a little crazy but most are so respectful to women(the first thing my wife noted when we got here) and are patriotic and God-fearing. and yes some are brilliant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40