BitShares analysis. New Target in sight (#7)

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

bitshares_tech_ays_jan_12.png

Similar as Steem BitShares also start next impulse wave. We are heading to the all times height for sure this time!

bts01_jan_12.png

First new style analysis of BitShares price (Read this: #1, #2, #3, #4 to better understand everyting). BTS formed inverted head and shoulders below the Ichimoku cloud, RSI is in oversold area and MACD is below the center line. Price have been descending from point B in 1-5 Elliott wave pattern to point C. From here another impulse waves 1-5 pattern is started, which will end in point D at levels from $1.00 to $1.13. which will be another all times height. Target D is estimated to be in 127.4 to 161.8% Fibonacci proportion to the leg BC.

So HODL dear BitShares holders I already do that!


Previous analyses: #6. It's good to check previous posts to get wider picture of price movement.

Check this new way to analyse charts with TFDSRE to better understand this analysis: #1, #2, #3, #4 .

Image sources: investing.com, google.com

Disclaimer: If you use my ideas and analyses in your investment ventures, you take all responsibility and consequences about your actions.

What do you think about BitShares price? Comment and present your views! Great ideas emerge from good quality discussion! I'll be immensely grateful for your contribution.

And as always upvote this post and previous ones, if it have some value, follow me, if you think this content is great and I promise that it will be more interesting stuff in the future. Let make BitShares great!

If you wish you can buy me a bear by donating on my BitShares account t9mbrd99 in BTS or here in Steemit, to support me in spreading knowledge about BitShares.

I like good beer very much!!

Sort:  

I love such meaningful posts in the sea of sh*tty posts on Steemit. Great material, subscribed!

Bitshares price continues to fluctuate at a level of 0.55 - 0.65 USD, hope that it will not fall even further (although I see no reason why it could happen).

Yeah you right Lot o shitty analyses posts are here and even worse they make much more then main. But I have my path set (this my post is good reminiscence #5)
Moving averages as equipotential lines on price charts work me very well completely change my view on this subject. Every day I discover something interesting.

Keeping fingers crossed...been waiting on this one to pop...its my "dream" coin...thanks.

I have fingers not crossed because I typing at the moment but I think it is very possible to happen!

ha!

Dir you see what EOS had done! Another launch into space! I miss this launch this time but I am almost certain that Steem and BitShares will follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41