WANGCHANGE Weekly Payouts Just In Time for 420

in #bitshares7 years ago

WANGCHANGE Weekly Payouts Update


Just in time for 420.. well, not much $2 SBD will get ya.. but cheers to you and smoke one for me

wangchange payout 041917.PNG

Current Active & Trending @MrWang post featuring WANGCHANGE/LiLWANGS/WANGCENTS to check out


@the-oracool

Be sure to subscribe to my Youtube channel, Follow my blog and get a bitshares account so you can start earning some WANGCHANGE.

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos

WANGCHANGE is now trading on OPENLEDGER


Anyone interested in trading for WANGCHANGE on bitshares, please contact @virtualgrowth and check out his weekly updated post with details on this token and many more. BTS Asset Market Update 4/16 and Giveaway for 4/23

Users who purchase a full token are to receive weekly share drops from the revenue I generate off steemit post rewards. The more tokens you have.. the greater reward.. and my rewards and creations are only getting better. WANGCENTS is now offered in a giveaway by @virtualgrowth and is valued at 1/100th of a WANGCHANGE token.

To find out more about WANGCHANGE, LiLWANGS & WANGCENTS.. Check out the links below and find out how you can get in on the filmmaking action.

WANGCHANGE Token Official (UIA) Announcement & New Gameplan

WANGCHANGE, LiLWANGS & WANGCENTS


We Need You To Come To Discord And Voice Your Opinions


PS... For the absolute best experience.. download the app for your desktop or mobile


\

Sort:  

i hold 0.02 WANGCHANGE and didnt get a cent!

Me too (( It seems WANGCHANGE is my worst investment of time. Nobody does it : pays only for Full coin ((

worst investment? you got free token for participation and are now selling them.. @stranger27

I will be frank with you, @mrwang . Yes, at the current moment I am very upset with WANGCHANGE. The reason is that it is a problem to sell it and as it occured everybody who does not have at least 1 FULL coin can't hope for even 1 cent for time spent to receive your coin. Maybe my problem is that I haven't read all special conditions for WANGCHANGE holders...In this case I beg you pardon...As I told earlier I do like what you do for Steemit community and I am still your follower and will upvote your posts that bring value to Steemit platform but I don't know whether to stay WANGCHANGE holder for future or not. I am still thinking about it.

you mean to tell me you are upset because I didn't hand you over a $150 dollar token which is an investment on MY success on this platform?

Even more that the initial $15 dollars or .1 of the WANGCHANGE token means crap to you because you don't get dividends?

you are a fan of mine but....?

it's a shame...
I appreciate you following me, showing support, resteeming and upvoting my post but I don't need fans like you.. that's toxic dude. Those challenges I put out there are to build interaction with the community... the bonus on top of that is the opportunity to earn some fractions of my token and maybe one day you would consider trading the difference to own a whole token.

Let's not forget dude.. that challenge is still going on and Chingo is still releasing videos for people to comment on.. whoever he does respond to first.. get's half a token and when he does come on to steemit.. that same person gets the other half of that TOKEN.

I must admit you are right and I was wrong! First, I am ashamed ... I though it is problem to sell these tokens but I need to be patient and read all rules for holders. Now I see it is not so hard to sell it and after your words i canceled my order... Second, I am not your fan ... I just like the way you promote Steemit, giving all people good oppurtunities. And I am curios how soon Chingo will show up on Steemit (or maybe he is already here?? ))

Everyone holding a FULL gets their share of dividends @kingscrown.

do we also get FULL dividends ? ie if there was 1,6 made, we get 2 ?

what exactly is 1,6?

You get what i make split amongst everyone holding tokens.. if you own a full token

420 for life!

Thanks @MrWang for the weekly payout.
Understanding people's wanting to possibly receive dividends without holding a full WANGCHANGE I will be explaining how to use WANGCENTS to earn part of the payouts as wangcents will increase in value with reinvested payouts. More on this soon.

Thanks for the 420 love bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05